play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

5 Msl Trade Centre
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A PERFECT, NO PRESSURE SALE

    By Jayne W on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Zee was professional, courteous and extremely polite. He was very knowledgeable and explained every function of the car. On the test drive, he drove whilst explaining the automatic gear box of which I had no previous experience and then patiently guided me as I took the wheel. As a woman buyer it can be a little daunting buying a new car but at no point did I feel intimidated or pressured to buy. Top marks to MSL and their awesome customer service and a special thanks to Zee. I love my new car and would definitely recommend them and their services.


  • 5

    SO HAPPY WITH MY CAR!

    By Bindia M on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a polo from MSL the other day, can't thank these guys enough. So helpful and the car is brilliant, I would recommend MSL 100% Thanks again Zee!!!


  • 5

    5*'s - Professional and genuine trader!

    By Shafiq A on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a vehicle from MSL and i'm very pleased to add to their other excellent reviews. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new/used car. Not only were the staff professional and courteous throughout, there was no typical pushy selling which I have experienced at other dealers. Product knowledge was excellent, i felt they were genuine, trustworthy and helpful. Zee went out of his way to answer a query i had, and was happy to contact the manufacturer on my behalf as well as print off additional details for me. The indoor showroom is clean, well lit, maintained and very easy to reach being close to the Birmingham city centre. If you want peace of mind, and a wide variey of good quality cars to choose from definitely give MSL a visit.


  • 5

    Crafter van

    By Neil R on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people full honest sale. Thanks


  • 5

    Top lad

    By Denis M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter was very nice and helpful on this occasion. Hopefully I don't have an issues but he assured me he is always willing to help.


  • 5

    Msl experience

    By David F on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice company to talk with good service, car in excellent condition and valeted to a very high standard, would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    A* service.

    By Daniel K on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat Punto 2 weeks ago. After initially speaking to Pete on the phone, I felt confident this was the car I was looking for. When I got to MSL Trade Centre the car was as advertised, well looked after with full service history and sold at a fair price. Over a cup of coffee Pete showed me all of the previous MOTs of the car, nothing major in its history and sorted out the necessary paperwork. I drove the car away the same day. After a couple of days driving I found a couple of very minor faults (passenger side back window didn't roll down and wing mirror wasn't adjusting correctly) so I phoned Pete back up, he assured me they weren't a problem and he would sort them out. We arranged a day and time convenient for me to drop the car back to MSL, 24 hours later my car was ready with everything in working order. Thanks Pete. A* service. I would recommend MSL Trade Centre to all of my friends and family. ¿ ¿ ¿


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anthony B on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good product, great service, courteous and friendly.


  • 5

    Great company to do business with! A*

    By Jay T on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a Mercedes-Benz W124 Estate in very good condition with a certain spec! When the one MSL put up for sale, I was instantly impressed with the information, description and the photos supplied by them showing the vehicle, this gave me a very good idea and helped me make a decision to buy it. I am a London based collector and Peter took the time on a Sunday afternoon to talk to me about the car. His honesty and knowledge was very assuring that as I explained I will buy the car (paid in full) on his verbal trust on a 'gentleman's agreement'. Very nice gent, and even more pleasant to deal with in person when I collected the car a few days later. His co-workers were also very nice and welcoming when arrived and even took the time to show us around there very well maintained showroom. Peter ensured me and brother met all the time restrictions to check the car, taxed it on my behalf and delivered all paperwork so we could leave for London again. Highly Recommended!!!!!


  • 5

    Great honest and reliable

    By Vidal T on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, really helpful and great advise. Would use again. Great customer service and have gone extra mile in preparing the car and making me feel comfortable.


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH