play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Proffesional, friendly and efficient

    By Jonathan S on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having read several reviews which were all excellent I thought that MSL would be a good bet. Upon arrival, the showroom all under cover in an immaculate unit and the well presented cars gave an extremely good impression. Peter the manager was very friendly and not at all pushy, he gave me the keys to the car and allowed me to look all over it while waiting in his office. The car was exactly as advertised and I could not fault it. The sale was completed and the car was prepped ready on the day he said it would be. Both my Girlfriend and Son were made to feel very welcome by all of the staff. The whole experience was very good from start to finish. Peter and his team set a very high bench mark in my opinion.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/08/17

    Hello Jonathan , Thank you for the excellent 5 star review . Great customer service presentation and value for money are very important to us at Msl Trade Centre as your review reflects . Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help in the future . Best regards from all of us at Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Ian R on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    All very efficient very friendly service, no pressure put on you and very high quality cars offered for sale . Would highly recommend and very helpful.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/08/17

    Many thanks Ian for your excellent review of our business , we always strive to offer the best customer service and support like your review reinforces and these values we hold so dear .Wishing you and your family the very best with your new Mercedes Benz warmest regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Friendly welcoming service.

    By Paul M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, excellent sales, excellent car. Everything they said, they did and more. Welcoming and helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to return.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/08/17

    Hi Paul , thank you for your kind words and 5 star review . Here at Msl Trade Centre we do our best and treat our customers as we would want to be treated ourselves . Enjoy your Mercedes .Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Hidden gem of Birmingham 7*

    By Khawaja T on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This review may sound like a review/feedback for a persob rather than review for a trade centre. I'm 29 years old & have very minimal knowledge of cars. Can talk for ages on fashion as am a fashion graduate. Was looking for my second car and out of no where my friends advised me to go for a Honda civic. Bit of research and got my eyes settle on the beauty at MSL which was down the road to my house. Made my way to MSL and was greeted by Peter & at first sight I had a gut feeling that I'm in safe place and will walk away with a good purchase. Pete helped me with all the specs and had a discussion for my part exchange. It was easy as lean on squeezy. In two visits which was not longer than 10 minutes We settled on a deal and left happy. Throughout the whole experience I felt there was no pressure on me for buying and it was the exceptional customer service which made me feel comfortable and confident to make a purchase from MSL. He was honest, loyal, genuine and most of all no pressure.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/07/17

    Thank you very much for your feedback Talha , we echo your comments in offering a high standard service and sales experience . Your customer loyalty means a lot to us as it is not something we ever take for granted . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and aftercare

    By Khaldoun B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mercedes e class from MSL and these guys are indeed trustworthy I was impressed with the after care Peter provided. He is professional and genuine guy. The service you get is top class and better may be than main dealer! They are not cheap but I guess you get what you pay for which I dont mind. Thank you Peter. I will look at ypur website first for my next car.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/07/17

    Hi Kaldoun , thank you so much for your feedback , we really appreciate you taking the time to do this review for us as we take pride in the quality service we provide . Give us a call if there is anything you need . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A genuine pleasure to deal with!

    By Jonathan F on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amidst trying circumstances this past week my current car gave up the ghost meaning a quick replacement was needed. As I couldn't get out of work the family pitched in to help and Pete at Msl made everything so easy. No pressure sales, in fact where I was at a point where I was practically willing to buy on the good word of my brother, Pete insisted I come and test drive it early on Saturday before committing! He handled the circumstances of our purchase brilliantly, gave us an extended warranty on the car and when I found that the Cigar lighter didn't work and called him up, offered to fix it f.o.c. (Turns out it was just the fuse, fixed myself, all is well! But he never hesitated to offer and that meant a lot!!) He was friendly, chatty and a genuine pleasure. We have his card and will definitely give Msl a bell when the Wife needs a new motor! Thanks for making it so easy. Much appreciated. :D

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 24/07/17

    Thank you Jonathan for your kind words and of course your 5 star review , its lovely to hear the more modern , laid back approach that we take at Msl Trade Centre is being appreciated by our customers . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Friendly, easy, great deal.

    By Nathaniel J on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Test drove a few cars, all of which seemed great. I was worried about the short MOT, but was offered a new 12 month MOT where they would pick up the bill for any fixes needed at a cerified mercedes garage. Couldn't ask for more.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you so much for your excellent review . At Msl Trade Centre we treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves so its great to know you had an enjoyable car buying experience . Best regards and happy motoring from the Msl Trade Centre team .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jeremy M on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say that in all my years being nearly 70 years old and have brought and sold a number of cars, I have never had such a good experience . The car I brought was an X Type Jag, that was advertised on Auto Trader. From the moment I went to see it there was no pressure and the salesman Peter went above and beyond. He accepted an offer, repaired all the advisories on MOT certificate and even replaced the battery. my children where with me and said " dad, he's a very nice man'. Avery nice genuine person, definitely recommend . The Jaguar is excellent.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you very much Jeremy for your 5 star review . Its good to know you had a good experience and was relaxed with our no high pressure sales approach . Thanks again from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Yes yes yes!

    By Molly B on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would come back here and buy a car in a heart beat, Pete was amazing! The condition of the car was brilliant, any damages he warned me from the get go (not a norm in the car trade world) clean building, the company clearly take pride in what they do, time is spent on the cars and equally on the customers, extreamely helpful, fun and friendly service. Just an all round yes for me, the best car buy I've ever done! Thanks Pete and staff.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Hi Molly it was great to meet you and we are delighted you are happy with your new car , thank you very much for an excellent review and comments . Happy motoring from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Very helpful and straightforward dealer

    By GHEORGHE V on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful, friendly and patient and explained to me everything I needed to know about the car. Thank you!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you very much for your feedback and our 5 star review from the Msl Trade Centre team


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH