play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and quality cars.

    By Georgina W on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We researched well before we contacted MSL Trade Centre and found them easy to contact, very helpful and knowledgable. The car was exactly as described in the advert and we took it for a decent test drive. The purchase was smooth and straight forward and we were happy with the price we gave (I should add here they took our ancient car in trade in). We hit a technical glitch on the way home but MSL were very helpful and corrected the (minor) fault as soon as possible. We have had the car almost a month now and it has done serious mileage since including a jaunt to SW Ireland - no complaints - happy customers.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 31/08/17

    Hi Georgina , thank you very much for your excellent review of our business . We are delighted you are happy with our service and appreciate your valued comments . It was great to meet you and your family and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great, enjoyable , stresfree

    By Krzysztof C on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, helpful staff. If you are looking for a great cars MSL Trade Centre is the right place to visit.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 31/08/17

    Thank you Krzysztof for posting an excellent 5 star review . We always try our best and appreciate your business . Happy motoring ! . Best regards Zee and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Brill and friendly service

    By Gary B on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill service from all concerned, in and out within 1 hour with a fab car. All cars undercover and very clean I would recommend this dealer 100%

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 22/08/17

    Thank you very much Gary for purchasing your Saab from ourselves , its great to read your feedback that you had such an enjoyable car buying experience . It was our pleasure to meet you and we appreciate your custom . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Recently brought an E-CLASS MERCEDES ¿¿¿

    By Javed L on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience dealing with MSL TRADE CENTRE, recently brought an e-class Mercedes Benz 10 plate, booked an appointment with Pete to view the car, excellent customer service, he wasn't the normal pushy salesman you get at normal dealerships, gave us all the information about the car and was honest, viewed the car three times before buying it and Pete was great every time we went to his showroom! Car is superb, great after sales service as well and always willing to help. Will definitely be going back in the future for my next car!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 19/08/17

    Thank you Javed for the excellent feedback of our business . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforce these values . It was a pleasure dealing with yourself and your family . We are delighted and proud to have a 5 star review from you and look forward to doing business with you in the future , happy motoring .... Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Proffesional, friendly and efficient

    By Jonathan S on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having read several reviews which were all excellent I thought that MSL would be a good bet. Upon arrival, the showroom all under cover in an immaculate unit and the well presented cars gave an extremely good impression. Peter the manager was very friendly and not at all pushy, he gave me the keys to the car and allowed me to look all over it while waiting in his office. The car was exactly as advertised and I could not fault it. The sale was completed and the car was prepped ready on the day he said it would be. Both my Girlfriend and Son were made to feel very welcome by all of the staff. The whole experience was very good from start to finish. Peter and his team set a very high bench mark in my opinion.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/08/17

    Hello Jonathan , Thank you for the excellent 5 star review . Great customer service presentation and value for money are very important to us at Msl Trade Centre as your review reflects . Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help in the future . Best regards from all of us at Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Ian R on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    All very efficient very friendly service, no pressure put on you and very high quality cars offered for sale . Would highly recommend and very helpful.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/08/17

    Many thanks Ian for your excellent review of our business , we always strive to offer the best customer service and support like your review reinforces and these values we hold so dear .Wishing you and your family the very best with your new Mercedes Benz warmest regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Friendly welcoming service.

    By Paul M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, excellent sales, excellent car. Everything they said, they did and more. Welcoming and helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to return.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/08/17

    Hi Paul , thank you for your kind words and 5 star review . Here at Msl Trade Centre we do our best and treat our customers as we would want to be treated ourselves . Enjoy your Mercedes .Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Hidden gem of Birmingham 7*

    By Khawaja T on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This review may sound like a review/feedback for a persob rather than review for a trade centre. I'm 29 years old & have very minimal knowledge of cars. Can talk for ages on fashion as am a fashion graduate. Was looking for my second car and out of no where my friends advised me to go for a Honda civic. Bit of research and got my eyes settle on the beauty at MSL which was down the road to my house. Made my way to MSL and was greeted by Peter & at first sight I had a gut feeling that I'm in safe place and will walk away with a good purchase. Pete helped me with all the specs and had a discussion for my part exchange. It was easy as lean on squeezy. In two visits which was not longer than 10 minutes We settled on a deal and left happy. Throughout the whole experience I felt there was no pressure on me for buying and it was the exceptional customer service which made me feel comfortable and confident to make a purchase from MSL. He was honest, loyal, genuine and most of all no pressure.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/07/17

    Thank you very much for your feedback Talha , we echo your comments in offering a high standard service and sales experience . Your customer loyalty means a lot to us as it is not something we ever take for granted . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and aftercare

    By Khaldoun B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mercedes e class from MSL and these guys are indeed trustworthy I was impressed with the after care Peter provided. He is professional and genuine guy. The service you get is top class and better may be than main dealer! They are not cheap but I guess you get what you pay for which I dont mind. Thank you Peter. I will look at ypur website first for my next car.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/07/17

    Hi Kaldoun , thank you so much for your feedback , we really appreciate you taking the time to do this review for us as we take pride in the quality service we provide . Give us a call if there is anything you need . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A genuine pleasure to deal with!

    By Jonathan F on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amidst trying circumstances this past week my current car gave up the ghost meaning a quick replacement was needed. As I couldn't get out of work the family pitched in to help and Pete at Msl made everything so easy. No pressure sales, in fact where I was at a point where I was practically willing to buy on the good word of my brother, Pete insisted I come and test drive it early on Saturday before committing! He handled the circumstances of our purchase brilliantly, gave us an extended warranty on the car and when I found that the Cigar lighter didn't work and called him up, offered to fix it f.o.c. (Turns out it was just the fuse, fixed myself, all is well! But he never hesitated to offer and that meant a lot!!) He was friendly, chatty and a genuine pleasure. We have his card and will definitely give Msl a bell when the Wife needs a new motor! Thanks for making it so easy. Much appreciated. :D

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 24/07/17

    Thank you Jonathan for your kind words and of course your 5 star review , its lovely to hear the more modern , laid back approach that we take at Msl Trade Centre is being appreciated by our customers . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH