play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A* service.

    By Daniel K on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat Punto 2 weeks ago. After initially speaking to Pete on the phone, I felt confident this was the car I was looking for. When I got to MSL Trade Centre the car was as advertised, well looked after with full service history and sold at a fair price. Over a cup of coffee Pete showed me all of the previous MOTs of the car, nothing major in its history and sorted out the necessary paperwork. I drove the car away the same day. After a couple of days driving I found a couple of very minor faults (passenger side back window didn't roll down and wing mirror wasn't adjusting correctly) so I phoned Pete back up, he assured me they weren't a problem and he would sort them out. We arranged a day and time convenient for me to drop the car back to MSL, 24 hours later my car was ready with everything in working order. Thanks Pete. A* service. I would recommend MSL Trade Centre to all of my friends and family. ¿ ¿ ¿

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you Daniel for your 5 star review . We are glad to be of service , again thank you and for the mention of recommendation . Regards all the staff at Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anthony B on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good product, great service, courteous and friendly.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you Anthony for your kind words and of course your 5 star review .At Msl Trade Centre we treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves so its great to know you had an enjoyable experience . Best regards the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great company to do business with! A*

    By Jay T on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a Mercedes-Benz W124 Estate in very good condition with a certain spec! When the one MSL put up for sale, I was instantly impressed with the information, description and the photos supplied by them showing the vehicle, this gave me a very good idea and helped me make a decision to buy it. I am a London based collector and Peter took the time on a Sunday afternoon to talk to me about the car. His honesty and knowledge was very assuring that as I explained I will buy the car (paid in full) on his verbal trust on a 'gentleman's agreement'. Very nice gent, and even more pleasant to deal with in person when I collected the car a few days later. His co-workers were also very nice and welcoming when arrived and even took the time to show us around there very well maintained showroom. Peter ensured me and brother met all the time restrictions to check the car, taxed it on my behalf and delivered all paperwork so we could leave for London again. Highly Recommended!!!!!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Hi Jay , thank you very much for your review and for the 5 stars . At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on honesty and we are always available to explain and describe our products .Thanks again Jay . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great honest and reliable

    By Vidal T on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, really helpful and great advise. Would use again. Great customer service and have gone extra mile in preparing the car and making me feel comfortable.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you for the great review Vidal . It was our pleasure being of service to you . when your ready for Mot or service do not hesitate to contact us . Best regards the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Mike F on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an 09 plate S Class Mercedes from MSL Trade Centre. One can feel apprehensive buying a used car but I found the experience at MSL reassuring and helpful, both with the sale and the aftercare. Pete, the Director, was not only personable and friendly he was honest and frank. Even with a 12 month MOT and their own checking no car salesman has a crystal ball to predict future breakdowns, but he told me the "only issue if you have a problem is that there won't be a problem, we'll sort it out". In the first month I had a suspension sensor problem then an electronic handbrake problem and Pete's promise was put to the test. With the help of MSL's sister garage a short distance away the car was repaired on both occasions very quickly and free of charge under the warranty that came with the purchase. And they dealt with the warranty provider not me! All in all, brilliant "bespoke" customer service and I would highly recommend this company for sales and service. Well done. Mike Forrest.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Hi Mike thank you for our 5 star review . We are very pleased that you are happy with the service you have received and appreciate your loyal custom , again a big thank you from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great communications & pleasant experience

    By Simon A on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I very rarely buy cars from the trade due to previous poor experiences, however from the outset I can say that buying the car from MSL Trade Centre has certainly restored faith. The car was well presented and accurately described which was a pleasant surprise. Even when viewing on a Sunday and at the close of business, I never felt rushed into making the purchase. Comms throughout was superb and the test of customer service is always when something unexpected happens. I called MSL a month after purchasing due to a leaking shock absorber. The car was booked in at a convenient time for me and the shock replaced FOC. If only everything in life was this easy!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thanks for taking the time to post a great review of our business Simon and we appreciate you highlighting your satisfaction with our service . Best regards Peter and all of the team at Msl Trade Centre


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH