play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and aftercare

    By Khaldoun B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mercedes e class from MSL and these guys are indeed trustworthy I was impressed with the after care Peter provided. He is professional and genuine guy. The service you get is top class and better may be than main dealer! They are not cheap but I guess you get what you pay for which I dont mind. Thank you Peter. I will look at ypur website first for my next car.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/07/17

    Hi Kaldoun , thank you so much for your feedback , we really appreciate you taking the time to do this review for us as we take pride in the quality service we provide . Give us a call if there is anything you need . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A genuine pleasure to deal with!

    By Jonathan F on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amidst trying circumstances this past week my current car gave up the ghost meaning a quick replacement was needed. As I couldn't get out of work the family pitched in to help and Pete at Msl made everything so easy. No pressure sales, in fact where I was at a point where I was practically willing to buy on the good word of my brother, Pete insisted I come and test drive it early on Saturday before committing! He handled the circumstances of our purchase brilliantly, gave us an extended warranty on the car and when I found that the Cigar lighter didn't work and called him up, offered to fix it f.o.c. (Turns out it was just the fuse, fixed myself, all is well! But he never hesitated to offer and that meant a lot!!) He was friendly, chatty and a genuine pleasure. We have his card and will definitely give Msl a bell when the Wife needs a new motor! Thanks for making it so easy. Much appreciated. :D

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 24/07/17

    Thank you Jonathan for your kind words and of course your 5 star review , its lovely to hear the more modern , laid back approach that we take at Msl Trade Centre is being appreciated by our customers . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Friendly, easy, great deal.

    By Nathaniel J on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Test drove a few cars, all of which seemed great. I was worried about the short MOT, but was offered a new 12 month MOT where they would pick up the bill for any fixes needed at a cerified mercedes garage. Couldn't ask for more.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you so much for your excellent review . At Msl Trade Centre we treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves so its great to know you had an enjoyable car buying experience . Best regards and happy motoring from the Msl Trade Centre team .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jeremy M on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say that in all my years being nearly 70 years old and have brought and sold a number of cars, I have never had such a good experience . The car I brought was an X Type Jag, that was advertised on Auto Trader. From the moment I went to see it there was no pressure and the salesman Peter went above and beyond. He accepted an offer, repaired all the advisories on MOT certificate and even replaced the battery. my children where with me and said " dad, he's a very nice man'. Avery nice genuine person, definitely recommend . The Jaguar is excellent.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you very much Jeremy for your 5 star review . Its good to know you had a good experience and was relaxed with our no high pressure sales approach . Thanks again from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Yes yes yes!

    By Molly B on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would come back here and buy a car in a heart beat, Pete was amazing! The condition of the car was brilliant, any damages he warned me from the get go (not a norm in the car trade world) clean building, the company clearly take pride in what they do, time is spent on the cars and equally on the customers, extreamely helpful, fun and friendly service. Just an all round yes for me, the best car buy I've ever done! Thanks Pete and staff.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Hi Molly it was great to meet you and we are delighted you are happy with your new car , thank you very much for an excellent review and comments . Happy motoring from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Very helpful and straightforward dealer

    By GHEORGHE V on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful, friendly and patient and explained to me everything I needed to know about the car. Thank you!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you very much for your feedback and our 5 star review from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Look no further

    By Andrew C on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable and courteous staff. The car was as described.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you for your great review and your excellent feedback , it means so much to us here at Msl Trade Centre it was our pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Quality staff & cars & value for money

    By Elaine B on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from MSL. The Manager is very professional and down-to-earth. He ensures repeat custom by providing quality cars and a smooth transaction. The last car I bought from them is still running like a dream. I just need a bigger one now.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you Elaine for your wonderful review . It was our pleasure to assist you in buying your second car from us a real pleasure . Thanks again from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By JULIAN K on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased mercedes e class.First class service from Mls. Staff extremely professional courteous and very helpful.Cant rate the car yet but seems an exceptional car at a great price.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a great review . We are delighted you were happy with the whole car buying process . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Zee top man

    By Michael S on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi my name is Michael I came up from London by train to msl trade centre which is 5mins by cab from station. when I arrived I was greeted by a salesman called zee. but the only thing I could see was the beast I came to purchase when say beast I mean a bmw 760li .Zee spent a lot of time with me he did not just take my money and say see you later , top man. When I took my eyes off the beast and looked around the show room they have a good selection of quality cars.I was offered a hot drink and when I arrived ,the time I spent there was pleasent.Drove back to London with a big smile on my face.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you Michael for your top man 5 star review , we always aim to please . Customers are our life so we always do our best to make sure they are happy with our service . Best regards the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH