play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great honest and reliable

    By Vidal T on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, really helpful and great advise. Would use again. Great customer service and have gone extra mile in preparing the car and making me feel comfortable.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you for the great review Vidal . It was our pleasure being of service to you . when your ready for Mot or service do not hesitate to contact us . Best regards the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Mike F on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an 09 plate S Class Mercedes from MSL Trade Centre. One can feel apprehensive buying a used car but I found the experience at MSL reassuring and helpful, both with the sale and the aftercare. Pete, the Director, was not only personable and friendly he was honest and frank. Even with a 12 month MOT and their own checking no car salesman has a crystal ball to predict future breakdowns, but he told me the "only issue if you have a problem is that there won't be a problem, we'll sort it out". In the first month I had a suspension sensor problem then an electronic handbrake problem and Pete's promise was put to the test. With the help of MSL's sister garage a short distance away the car was repaired on both occasions very quickly and free of charge under the warranty that came with the purchase. And they dealt with the warranty provider not me! All in all, brilliant "bespoke" customer service and I would highly recommend this company for sales and service. Well done. Mike Forrest.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Hi Mike thank you for our 5 star review . We are very pleased that you are happy with the service you have received and appreciate your loyal custom , again a big thank you from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A very satisfactory experience.

    By Bob H on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All used car sales companies should be like MSL Trade Centre in Birmingham. As far as I am concerned they set the Gold Standard for their friendliness, the quality of their very reasonably priced cars and a willingness to participate in sensible price negotiation. Pete deserves a special mention for his genuine "Customer first" approach. His help in dealing with a couple of issues for me was immediate and without quibble or fuss. I am truly pleased with all aspects of the transaction. I am more than happy to give a 5* award to both Peter and the company.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/11/17

    Many thanks Bob for posting such a brilliant review and your 5 stars . Its great to hear that we delivered such exceptional customer service . Likewise it was our pleasure dealing with you and we cannot thank you enough for your custom . Wishing you happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    The best car sales in the West Midlands

    By Paul C on 12 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend MSI going here the best service I've had in buying a car in a very long time Peter was absolutely brilliant from start to finish and as for his after sales service he couldn't be beaten anyway so if you want to spend your money and buying a decent car and go to MSL

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 13/11/17

    Hi Paul , thank you so much for your kind words and of course your 5 star review . We are delighted you were happy with the sales process from start to finish as we always strive to offer a no hassle no pressure sales procedure . It was great to meet you and your family , we wish you happy motoring and the very best for the future . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    5 Stars Just Doesn't Give Them Justice!

    By Amy H on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding Customer Service. We agreed to buy a van from these guys but had to travel to them after work. They kindly agreed to stay open until 7:30pm to complete the purchase and then helped us to get temporary insurance after our potential insurers closed earlier than they had told us which would have left us unable to drive the van home. When we arrived home with the van we realised that it was longer than our previous one and it didn't fit on our drive! We phoned up MSL and they couldn't have been more helpful. They agreed to exchange it for another van and to stay open again for us to travel to them. The exchange was completed with smiles and handshakes even though it was us that had made the mistake. On top of this both vans were in excellent condition and represented excellent value - hence the reason we travelled to make the purchase. Cannot recommend enough. We know where we will be going next time we need a car or van! Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 23/09/17

    Thank you Amy very much for your 5 star review and for outlining our outstanding customer service . You are a valued customer and we appreciate your business . At Msl Trade Centre we work as a team to treat our customers as we would like to be treated . Thanks Again Amy , happy motoring from all of the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great communications & pleasant experience

    By Simon A on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I very rarely buy cars from the trade due to previous poor experiences, however from the outset I can say that buying the car from MSL Trade Centre has certainly restored faith. The car was well presented and accurately described which was a pleasant surprise. Even when viewing on a Sunday and at the close of business, I never felt rushed into making the purchase. Comms throughout was superb and the test of customer service is always when something unexpected happens. I called MSL a month after purchasing due to a leaking shock absorber. The car was booked in at a convenient time for me and the shock replaced FOC. If only everything in life was this easy!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thanks for taking the time to post a great review of our business Simon and we appreciate you highlighting your satisfaction with our service . Best regards Peter and all of the team at Msl Trade Centre


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH