play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 270 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Richard H on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, sale went through without any problems. Highly recommended.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 02/03/19

    Hi Richard ,thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review . We are delighted you were happy with our customer service and look forward to your recommendations , enjoy your Mercedes A45 and happy motoring for the future . Best regards from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Lexus GS300

    By Paul D on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Turned up without appointment. Casually started to view the car and this chap came down the stairs very talkative and tbh very friendly. Didn’t mither in anyway. Just let us look and check the veichle out with no pestering ect. Top man. (Peter). Went for test drive. Then when we were ready in our own time went to the office. He sorted all the paperwork out. Lol but I made my own brew. Top bloke. Recommend him deffo

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 26/02/19

    Thank you very much Paul for your excellent 5 star feedback , we are delighted you were pleased with our service even if you had to make your own tea ha....Happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent sale, and very smooth

    By Karan M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with the sale. Everything was smooth as you could think of and if ever needed to change car again then would come back.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/02/19

    Thank you Karan for your our 5 gold stars and of course your excellent feedback . We are delighted you were impressed with our service and hope to see you in the future , happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By Neil C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enjoying my new car from MSL , Peter & Staff helped me with any queries I had before the purchasing of my vehicle.The completion went through smoothly and aftercare has been excellent so far .

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/02/19

    Thank you very much Neil on leaving such a glowing 5 star review of our business , your comments are gratefully received and we are delighted you had such an enjoyable car buying experience as we always strive ensure everything runs smoothly . Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any assistance .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Christian C on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my first good experience when purchasing another car. My contact was very supportive and knowledgeable about his vehicles. I will certainly check MSL out when I next consider changing my car.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 16/02/19

    Thank you for your feedback Christian and of course our high rating .it was our pleasure to deal with you and ensure that your new car exceeded your expectations . We look forward to doing business with you in the future .Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Mercedes c220

    By Sergejs S on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service and price was great and the car was in excellent condition . I would definitely buy from here again . Very recommended that garage .

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 07/02/19

    Thank you so much Sergejs for kind words and our 5 stars , we are delighted that you are happy with your new car and our sales service .Best regards and happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Efficient and professional

    By Daria S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my new 'used' car - communication was excellent, quick and efficient. Would not hesitate to use MSL team for future purchases again.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 04/02/19

    Hi Daria ,thats great news that you are very pleased with your new car , thank you so much for our 5 star rating and of course your kind words .AT Msl Trade Centre our aim is to please ,we look forward in seeing you in the future , happy motoring from all at Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Top quality vehicles

    By Tony H on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super group of helpful people working in msl. Cant go wrong with Peter very honest . Be happy to deal with them again

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 02/02/19

    Thank you so much Tony for your 5 star review of our business , it was our pleasure to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring for the future .Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Stew/Mercedes clk

    By Stewart H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly. Dealt with a fair share of car dealers in my time and these guys are up there with the best of them.will definitely be looking you up again in the future.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 27/01/19

    Thank you s much steward for your review of our company and our 5 gold stars . It was our pleasure to deal with you and may we wish you happy motoring for the future . Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    MSL MG Purchase highly recommended

    By Tom R on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    MSL have been very honest and have assisted me with any queries I had. The aftercare is very good and they go out their way to ensure that your purchase is a problem free one. The car itself is well maintained has had a full service and I would certainly purchase from them again

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 27/01/19

    Hi Tom , thank you for your kind words and of course our 5 gold stars . At Msl Trade Centre our aim is to please ,so after sales care is very important to us . We are so happy you are pleased with your purchase and look forward to dealing with you in the future , Kind regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG