play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Much more easier then expected...

    By Simona O on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpfull staff, highly recommended

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/09/17

    Thank you for your review Simona , we are delighted you are happy with your new car and our friendly service and sales process .We look forward to your recommendations and wish you all the best with your new Mercedes . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Can recommend it

    By Monika C on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional service. They have given us 3 months of guaranty. The car worth its price, Hope it serves me for long.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/09/17

    Hi Monika , thank you for your 5 star review . It was our pleasure to meet you and wish you all the very best with your new car . Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything . Best regards from Peter Nd the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    7 stars at least for this dealership.

    By Christopher T on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star rating doesn't do justice to this dealer, they go above and beyond what you would hope to receive in customer service. Any problems are quickly and expertly attended to and nothing is too much trouble. Peter especially deserves special mention as he is a lovely fellow and isn't the pushy salesman type that you would expect from a car dealers, far from it in fact. You can browse at your leisure and if you have any questions, he is available to answer them rather than hovering round you whilst you look. I read the reviews of this garage before deciding to visit and quite frankly took them with a pinch of salt as in my previous experience, they usually aren't true to life. MSL trade centre is DEFINITELY worthy of the praise and I cannot fault their exemplary attitude towards their customers and will absolutely recommend them to you and anyone else considering purchasing a used car in the future. Thank you MSL and look forward to buying from you again. Chris and Tina.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/09/17

    Thank you Chris for your 5/7 star review, well Wow ! what can we say but thank you for your very very kind words and praise and highlighting our no pressure no hassle sales .We always strive to offer a relaxed buying process and we look forward to seeing you for your next purchase soon Best regards from Peter and the team at Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Easy and well looked after experience

    By Katie M on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    MSL trade centre is a pleasure to get your car from, myself and my family as soon as we entered the building were treated with care and respect. Was free to inspect, ask as any questions about the car and had no pressure or typical sales talk from our dealer. My now new car was kept in immaculate condition so couldn't ask for more. Would highly recommend ¿.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 06/09/17

    Hi Katie , thank you very much for your quality feedback and of course the 5 stars . We are delighted you are happy with your new car and the overall sales process from start to finish , we much appreciate your comments which help other customers in the future . Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A great trader

    By Julia S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car seller was fantastic throughout the process of buying our car unseen and arranged for it to be delivered in record time. The car was as described and so far so good. We have taken it on two long drives now and there doesn't seem to be any problems fingera crossed.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/09/17

    Thank you Julia for your 5 star review and the time you took to write this for us . We strive on strategy and being honest with our customers .We are glad you are happy with your new car as your review describes . Best of luck from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Helpful and enjoyable.

    By Simon B on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with looking at the car, also very friendly as well. They are very good at interacting with the customers and are very upfront about the cars, lovely place to go to and I would recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/09/17

    Hi Simon , thank you for your excellent feedback . It was our pleasure in assisting you with the purchase your first car with confidence ! We appreciate all your comments and wish you all the very best and of course happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Sound as a Pound & Safe as Houses

    By Robert F on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend MSL Trade Centre, Birmingham, in the future to anyone purchasing a vehicle. Pete the owner and salesman is a quality honest fella who answered all enquiries I had about the VW GT TDI advertised online even via email as we were West Country boys coming down from the South West. The cars perfect, quality condition, and was well looked after; Safe to say I enjoyed the drive back home.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/09/17

    Thank you Rob for your your 5 star review , its great to read the feedback that you had such an enjoyable car purchasing experience . It was our pleasure to meet you and the West Country boys and to answer all your questions with honesty . We are glad you enjoyed the journey home , look forward to your recommendations . Thanks again and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Phenomenal

    By Jonathan L on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Mercedes Benz E Class from the MSL Trade Centre on Tuesday and not only is the car Phenomenal but the service that accompanied it from Peter and the team. Gave me plenty of advice regarding all the gadgets in the car and tried to save me a few £s where he could. The car itself drives like a dream and is worlds apart from my old car has it was Renault Scenic. I believe one of the other reviews says the MSL Trade Centre is the hidden gem of Birmingham and this is totally correct. 2nd 7 Star Review! Thanks again Jonathan

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/09/17

    Thank you Jonathan for your positive 5/7 star feedback . At Msl Trade Centre we find the honesty is the best policy approach , and the proof is in the pudding as they say ! May we wish you many years of happy motoring and hope to see you when your vehicle is ready for change . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Isaac S on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and good after sales Service. I was well received. Overall good customer satisfaction

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 23/08/17

    Many thanks Isaac for your 5 star review and for highlighting your satisfaction of our sales and after sales service , we always strive to offer a relaxed no pressure enjoyable buying experience . Best regards from Peter and all of the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great customer service and quality cars.

    By Georgina W on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We researched well before we contacted MSL Trade Centre and found them easy to contact, very helpful and knowledgable. The car was exactly as described in the advert and we took it for a decent test drive. The purchase was smooth and straight forward and we were happy with the price we gave (I should add here they took our ancient car in trade in). We hit a technical glitch on the way home but MSL were very helpful and corrected the (minor) fault as soon as possible. We have had the car almost a month now and it has done serious mileage since including a jaunt to SW Ireland - no complaints - happy customers.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 31/08/17

    Hi Georgina , thank you very much for your excellent review of our business . We are delighted you are happy with our service and appreciate your valued comments . It was great to meet you and your family and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH