play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Nigel H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been involved in the purchase of a vehicle from MSL Trade Centre recently. The personnel were very patient, polite and fair when handling a part-ex transaction. Nigel H

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 21/11/17

    Many thanks Nigel for your 5 star review . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear , we appreciate your business and we wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Absolutely Fabulous

    By Delroy H on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service is excellent, client care refreshingly sensitive. It made buying a car easy and straightforward the way it should be. The team are excellent, patient and accommodating ensuring that you do in fact drive away happy. I have bought a few cars in my time and these guys rival main dealers because there is no pretentious nonsense just good old fashioned honesty and care. In a day and age when few people extend time or courtesy it made them stand out from the rest. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 22/11/17

    Thank you Delroy for such an excellent 5 star review . We appreciate your wonderful comments and delighted you were happy with our service . Pride, honestly and a courteous attitude is what we try to offer our customers which you review confirms . May i take the time in thanking you for your business and wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter Zee and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Relaxed professionalism and honesty

    By Christopher N on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    MSL Trade Centre have been absolutely excellent. Honest and friendly, MSL's approach to business has been very refreshing, particularly with their willingness to offer services above and beyond the minimum. No flashy sales techniques were used and will certainly return in the future.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/17

    Many thanks Chris for your excellent 5 star review . We are absolutely delighted you are happy with our service and appreciate your wonderful comments . At Msl Trade Centre we find the honest no pressure sales approach gives us the advantage over our competitors . Wishing you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz E350

    By Marc E on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience for me, the car was honestly described and was cleaned adequately. Finance arranged and part exchange taken

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/17

    Hi Marc , thank you for your feedback and of course our 5 stars . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and a review like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We are delighted you were happy with our sales procedure and wishing you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Sarah M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly explaining all that was needed to know about buying the vehicle and it’s history and how to manage your vehicle for the future a Big Thank you for a great service ¿

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/11/17

    Hi Sarah , thank you so much for your 5 star feedback . We are delighted you are pleased with your new car and all you questions were answered . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Quality car and service,100% satisfaction.

    By Deborah C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb, all round pleasurable experience. No pressure, quality service and quality car at an excellent price. I can highly recommend this dealer and this will be my first stop when buying another car in the future. Everything completed in a professional and efficient manner. 100% happy, thank you ¿.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 12/11/17

    Thank you so much Deborah for your 5 star review and recommendation of our business , great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about , and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We appreciate your business and wish you happy motoring with best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Would recommend MSL for their care & attention

    By Jacueline E on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a positive experience when I bought my car from MSL. Peter was very helpful and offered great customer service. No pressure and no hassle - he makes good coffee too!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/11/17

    Hi Jacueline thank you for your positive feedback and of course our 5 quality stars . We really appreciate you taking your time for doing this . We are delighted we lived up to your expectations and that you were happy with our service and coffee facilities ha ha !! . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert P on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very friendly. Pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 07/11/17

    Thank you Robert for your 5 star review and of course your quality feedback . it was an absolute pleasure to serve you and we are delighted you are happy with our customer service and that we lived up to your expectations . Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    what a great place!

    By Michael M on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for the right car to be bought from the right place.. For us this right place was Msl Trade Centre a week ago. We are happy not only with our new Merc, but also about the way we were treated - it was a proper Service .. Peter, many thanks for your oppenest and positiveness, and also no-pressure environment! We happy to recomment to everybody who plans to buy a decent quality used car to go and visit Msl Trade Centre. Gents, we wish you the best in your business! Anna&Mike

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 06/11/17

    Thank you Mike and Anna for your 5 star feedback . We are delighted you were happy with our sales process from start to finish , as we always strive to offer a no hassle , no pressure sales procedure . Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review and we look forward to your recommendations . Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jitender M on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly. Would recommend third car bought

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/10/17

    Hi Jitender thank you so much for your 5 star feedback . Great customer care are qualities we feel very strongly about , and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We appreciate your business and of course your loyal custom . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH