play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One happy buyer.

    By Andrew J on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly before even going to view the car I was interested in, I checked out the reviews to see if I was wasting my time and money. All the reviews I read were very good and after buying the car I completely agree. Very friendly, reasonable and fair, and after a little negotiating the decision was comletely left to me. I picked the car up a few days later and over a cup of tea ( very nice ), the tax and other little things were sorted out. I woulg highly recommend MSL trade centre and would happily return for future car purchases.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 04/02/18

    Many thanks Andrew for your very kind words and our 5 star review . Its great to read that you would not hesitate recommend Msl Trade Centre . Great service and value for money are very important to us as your review reinforces . May we wish you happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    all round happy

    By Kurtis G on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    good all round great service.good team no problems

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/02/18

    Many thanks Kurtis for your 5 star review and your kind words . You were a please to deal with and your custom is gratefully received . May we take this opportunity in wishing you happy motoring and all the very best for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Roger C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great product very reasonabley priced. Not pushy extremely helpful and professional would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/02/18

    Thank you very much Roger for your 5 star feedback . We always strive to offer the best customer service and support and testimonial like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear , may we take this opportunity in wishing you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great car and great service.

    By SARA G on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, timely and hassle free. We were on a budget and this was a great car at a good price. We were able to sort tax etc while we waited and drove it away. Car seems in really good order and drives superb.... and we got a drink ;0)

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/01/18

    Many thanks Sara for you 5 star review . Its great that you had such an enjoyable car buying experience and that you see that our standards are set so high , pop in anytime for a coffee . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A pleasure. And very trustworthy.

    By Peter H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    MSL were very helpful and ensured the car was to the standard I required before sale. Going the extra mile with a year MOT and dealing with all MOT advisories including a new set of brake pads and discs was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend MSL to anyone looking for a new second-hand car.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 28/01/18

    Thank you very much Peter for your reassuring words and of course your 5 star feedback .Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . May we take this opportunity in wishing you happy motoring in the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great service and easy purchase

    By Phil C on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and and excellent service all round. I picked up a Yaris for my partner and the garage even took me on a quick lesson on how to drive an automatic. Thank you.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/01/18

    Many thanks Phil for your 5 star review . Its great to know that you had such a good car buying experience and we look forward to dealing with you in the future . The free of charge driving lesson was our pleasure ha . Best regards and all the best Phil from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great Company and Lovely Car.

    By Stewart S on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class..Not pushy in anyway and thoroughly recommend Thank You.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/01/18

    May we take this opportunity to thank you Stewart for your 5 star review .We strongly believe in working in an honest and transparent way , treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves as your feedback reinforces , it was our pleasure to meet you . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Friendly and swift service

    By William S on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome on arrival and swift service. Sorting out Tax and drive away insurance for you. What more could you want.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/01/18

    Many thank William for your 5 star feedback and review . We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what an enjoyable car buying experience you had , we thank you for your custom and wish you happy future motoring . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A good experience, thanks a lot!

    By Valentina B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my new car from Msl Trade Centre, really happy and got the best deal. Great service, really impressed by the whole process, would definitely buy from them again. Very well recommended!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 14/01/18

    Thank you Valentina for your valued custom and of course your 5 star review . Its great to know you had such a good car buying experience and that you are happy with your new Mercedes . It was our pleasure to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    very good garage

    By Shirley S on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable about the car i was interested in

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/01/18

    Thank you Shirley for your kind words and 5 star feedback . We appreciate your comments and delighted you were happy with our service , may we take this opportunity in thanking you for your business . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH