play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional

    By Natalia O on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the car. The attention of MSL was excellent.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 05/04/18

    Many thanks Natalia for your 5 star review and feedback of our business . It was great to meet you and i am so glad you were happy with our sales process . May we wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl trade centre team


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Hannah G on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came here because of the great reviews and I saw a couple of cars I liked. I'm really happy with my purchase and the service I got was fantastic. Thank you!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/03/18

    Thank you so much Hannah for your 5 star review and of course your positive feedback , we take a lot of pride in our customer care and service and reviews like yours reinforces those values we hold so dear . We wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future ,best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Hannah F on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience. I’ve come away a very happy customer with my new Land Rover. Helpful throughout from the initial phone call to the purchase, despite being busy with other customers too. Thanks!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 05/03/18

    Many thanks Hannah for your 5 star review and your very kind words . It was our pleasure to meet you and we are delighted you were happy with our sales process . May we take this opportunity in wishing you all the very best for the future, Regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A second purchase.

    By Michael F on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second review for MSL Trade Centre. So pleased was I with my first purchase in 2016 that I had no hesitation whatsoever in buying again when the need arose this year. With MSL you receive honest,transparent, forthright personal service. Not only this but also value for money and a cast iron promise to sort out any teething problems which is priceless when purchasing a used car. They have a linked garage called MSL Service Centre a mile away and they too provide a professional and expeditious service. It's not a big surprise that used cars can have unexpected faults and my cars are no exception but MSL put their repairing action where their promise is. They also deal directly with their recommended Warranty provider on your behaf removing the hassle factor. In conclusion then they provide a 5* service from beginning to end and I have no hesitation in recommending MSL.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/03/18

    Hi Mike , well what can we say but thank you for your custom and your feedback .Its wonderful to hear that we have delivered yet again another great car buying experience for you and i appreciate your recommendation of our business to anyone . Always a pleasure to deal with you mike and thank you for our 100th review , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Professional. Helpful

    By Edita V on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly company. easy to find it. Had really a good experience with buying a car. Did trust the company immediately. Already on the phone the selling person sound professional. Had taxed the car. Could drive and test the car

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 01/03/18

    Many thanks Edita for your for both your custom and of course our 5 star review . It was fantastic to meet you and our pleasure doing business with you . Many we wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future . Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    a great experience

    By Richard B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from first phone call , great help and fully accurate in description of vehicle i was looking at . I was made to feel conformable and under no pressure at all . I brought the vehicle i went to see , and would definitely make a journey back there if i was to look to purchase another vehicle in the future .

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/02/18

    Thank you Richard for your 5 star feedback . Here at Msl Trade Centre we find that a 100 percent honesty is the best policy as your review reinforces . Its great to hear that you were happy with our sales process and we look forward to seeing you in the future . May we take this opportunity in wishing you happy motoring and best regards , many thanks Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Honest, helpful, not pushy for a sale too bloke!!

    By Arbab K on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Peter was an honest, helpful and amazing guy he was not at all pushy to sell the car, said things honestly, as they were straight to the point. It was the first time i had come to this garage as i saw a car on the internet from this garage and on first time was greeted by pete , on first impressions he came across as a very friendly and honest guy which just wanted to help us out.i had my wife and kids with me and my wife said the exact same about pete , he was very good with our kids, having a laugh and a joke and offering and giving them refreshments aswel and now they keep saying uncle pete was really nice.He was really helpful and helped us in any way he could. We came away with a merc and so far are very happy with our car! We would definitely be going back in future when need a car or just to see pete, our kids would make sure of that! Would definitely be recommending pete and his garage to family and friends.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 22/02/18

    Many thanks Arbab for your very kind words and your 5 star feedback .It was my pleasure to meet you and your family and its great to know you had such a good car buying experience .Excellent customer service and treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves are values that we hold very strongly and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear . May we take this opportunity to wish you happy motoring for the future with best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great service, great team

    By Tracy H on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I bought from MSL. The whole team worked hard to answer all our queries and ensure we were happy. Nothing was too much bother and they went the extra mile by re-checking all the suspension when we heard a noise. The car was absolutely sound, the noise was the jack that had come loose! We had travelled a fair distance to purchase this car and it was certainly worth the effort. Genuine, nice guys - would buy from here again - coffee is good too!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/02/18

    Thank you Tracy for your 5 star review . We are delighted you are happy with your new car and our service . Great customer care and service are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforce these values we hold so dear .Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy a car!

    By Maninder S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, always there to help and give you great advice on the vehicles. Very genuine people and was a pleasure buying a vehicle from them. EVERYTHING they write in the description of vehicles is genuine and are happy to help in anyway they can to make a smooth transition and purchase! FANTASTIC!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 13/02/18

    Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and recommendation of our business Maninder . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . May we wish you happy motoring for the future and all the very best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Alex C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy with very good staff and management.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/02/18

    Thank you Alex for your 5 star feedback . We really appreciate your comments and are glad you had such a good car buying experience . Happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH