play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Shaun P on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    6 months ago I bought a vw golf gti from msl and it's turned out to be one of the best cars I've owned. The buying experience was made a joy by an impressive and very highly professional team. At the time of viewing the car me and my family were made very comfortable, so much so my kid's still talk about how they were made welcome. A trusted car sales! I will buy from them again. Thank you

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 12/03/19

    Hi Shaun , thank you so much for leaving a 5 star glowing review of our business , we are so pleased you were impressed with our customer service and professional approach ,it was our pleasure to meet you and your family and may we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future ,Kind regards from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air in used car deal.

    By Dr Andrew S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Here is a used car dealership which has obviously thrived upon the reputation it has built for itself - and rightly so. Headed up by your typical used car salesman (plenty of bling!) the usual pattern ends here, with a helpful, reassuring buying process without the flannel. Deals are clinched once the kettle has been put on. Personally, I had difficulty in accessing my high-interest savings account (all my own fault) and thus there was a hiatus in my stumping up the money. Peter was both patient and understanding with me in all this and kept the car on ice until the matter was resolved. Couldn't recommend highly enough. The car is just what I wanted btw!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 12/03/19

    Thank you Doctor Steele for your custom and your 5 star feedback its very much appreciated ! We are delighted that you are happy with our service and also thank you for highlighting our sales process .We are very grateful to both you and your wife for taking the time to leave this review to help and ensure future potential customers .Thank you for being delightful customers and may we wish you happy motoring for the future , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By garry T on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a Mercedes C220 this week. Salesman/manager was great, not too pushy and gave me all the information I needed and also gave me a fair part exchange price. Would not hesitate to buy another car from them and would definitely recommend anyone to do so as well.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/03/19

    Thank you very much Garry for leaving such a glowing review of our business , your comments are greatly received along with our 5 gold stars , its great to know you had such an enjoyable car buying experience as we always strive to make sure everything runs smooth in a relaxed environment .May we thank you for your custom and wish you happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Richard H on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, sale went through without any problems. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/03/19

    Hi Richard ,thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review . We are delighted you were happy with our customer service and look forward to your recommendations , enjoy your Mercedes A45 and happy motoring for the future . Best regards from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Lexus GS300

    By Paul D on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Turned up without appointment. Casually started to view the car and this chap came down the stairs very talkative and tbh very friendly. Didn’t mither in anyway. Just let us look and check the veichle out with no pestering ect. Top man. (Peter). Went for test drive. Then when we were ready in our own time went to the office. He sorted all the paperwork out. Lol but I made my own brew. Top bloke. Recommend him deffo

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/02/19

    Thank you very much Paul for your excellent 5 star feedback , we are delighted you were pleased with our service even if you had to make your own tea ha....Happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent sale, and very smooth

    By Karan M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with the sale. Everything was smooth as you could think of and if ever needed to change car again then would come back.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/02/19

    Thank you Karan for your our 5 gold stars and of course your excellent feedback . We are delighted you were impressed with our service and hope to see you in the future , happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By Neil C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enjoying my new car from MSL , Peter & Staff helped me with any queries I had before the purchasing of my vehicle.The completion went through smoothly and aftercare has been excellent so far .

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/02/19

    Thank you very much Neil on leaving such a glowing 5 star review of our business , your comments are gratefully received and we are delighted you had such an enjoyable car buying experience as we always strive ensure everything runs smoothly . Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any assistance .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Christian C on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my first good experience when purchasing another car. My contact was very supportive and knowledgeable about his vehicles. I will certainly check MSL out when I next consider changing my car.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/02/19

    Thank you for your feedback Christian and of course our high rating .it was our pleasure to deal with you and ensure that your new car exceeded your expectations . We look forward to doing business with you in the future .Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Mercedes c220

    By Sergejs S on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service and price was great and the car was in excellent condition . I would definitely buy from here again . Very recommended that garage .

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 07/02/19

    Thank you so much Sergejs for kind words and our 5 stars , we are delighted that you are happy with your new car and our sales service .Best regards and happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Efficient and professional

    By Daria S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my new 'used' car - communication was excellent, quick and efficient. Would not hesitate to use MSL team for future purchases again.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 04/02/19

    Hi Daria ,thats great news that you are very pleased with your new car , thank you so much for our 5 star rating and of course your kind words .AT Msl Trade Centre our aim is to please ,we look forward in seeing you in the future , happy motoring from all at Msl Trade Centre


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:30

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH