play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All Great!

    By Piotr P on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    All great. Very efficient and professional dealer. I got some extra warranty and they helped me out with my car after the sale. PX also good - got a fine offer for my old car so Happy with the service.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/10/18

    Hi Piotr thank you very much for your 5 star comments , it is a pleasure to read such a review as we always strive to offer a quality service . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    10 Stars and honestly

    By Carlos P on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This a 10 stars dealer, very honest and very helpful, explain everything we need to know, if I buy another car this is the place to go, I strongly recommend anyone who want to buy a car try this dealer and you won’t be disappointed, and try the nice coffe or tea that he offers.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/10/18

    Thank you so much Carlos for taking the time to leave such a comprehensive review of our business and of course our 5 gold stars . We are most grateful for your custom and it was our pleasure to serve you , and a quality coffee ha , may i wish you happy motoring ...Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    It was excellent

    By Cecil C on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was brilliant, easy to talk with very friendly and the service was great

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/09/18

    Hi Cecil , thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review for us . Its great to hear you are happy with your new car and hopefully we will see you in the future , happy motoring and best regards from Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Convertible car sale

    By Ryan A on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with this dealer, very welcoming and the car was exactly as advertised , no hidden surprises we are extremely happy with our purchase

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/09/18

    Thank you so much Ryan for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review and of course our 5 stars . We find honesty is the best policy from start to finish and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . May we wish you all the very best for the future and happy motoring . Kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Buying my smartcar

    By Michelle B on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience from start to finish buying my car off this company,he knew everything about the car I was buying,how the company has the cars set out is very good,nice and clean

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/09/18

    Many thanks Michelle for your very kind words and of course our 5 star review . We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer care and service and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear . It was our pleasure to serve you , wishing you happy motoring from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Very Happy Family of Five

    By Erica P on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant, pressure free buying experience. We went to look at one car but ended up buying another much more suitable car! MSL Trading were helpful, polite and friendly. As a family of 5 we came with all our usual noise but were always greeted with a smile and the children were welcomed. The car itself is beautiful and no hidden faults have appeared in these first few days. Buying a second hand car can be confusing and worrying but we were reassured at every step with relevant paper work, examples of other sales and even online comparisons to show fair pricing. We were very happy with our experience, would recommend and return.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/09/18

    Wow , what a wonderful review to read , thank you so much Erica for your 5 star feedback , it was our pleasure to meet you and your family and your review says it all . May we take this opportunity in wishing you all the very best for the future and of course happy motoring. Kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Breath of Fresh air

    By Tony W on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A breath of fresh air to meet people who care about you as well as simply making money Sales and after sales were equally good and I was not forgotten as soon as I had handed over the money A good,honest trader

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 23/09/18

    Many thanks Tony for your feedback and of course our 5 stars , your comments mean a lot to us as we always strive to offer excellent customer service and your review reinforces that quality we hold so dear , apologies for the teething problems and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    All round good experience.

    By Liam D on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer. The process couldn't have been made easier, quality service, polite and friendly staff, good vehicle at a good price. I would definitely use them again if I needed another vehicle.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 21/09/18

    Thank you so much Liam for your 5 star feedback . We are most grateful for your comments and appreciate your business . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Made buying another car painfree.

    By David B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were friendly , helpful and knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/09/18

    Many thanks David for our 5 star review and review of our business . Its fantastic to know we gave you great customer service and that you were happy with our approach and knowledge , it was our pleasure to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring . Regards from Zee and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Buying a second hand Mercedes SLK

    By Andrew M on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the Car sales unit easily and from the start the staff were knowledgeable, friendly and not at all pushy

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 04/09/18

    Thank you Andrew for your custom and of course our 5 star review ,we always strive to offer excellent customer service and your review reinforces that quality we hold so dear , wishing you all the very best for the future and of course happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 13:30

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH