play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend MSL for their care & attention

    By Jacueline E on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a positive experience when I bought my car from MSL. Peter was very helpful and offered great customer service. No pressure and no hassle - he makes good coffee too!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/11/17

    Hi Jacueline thank you for your positive feedback and of course our 5 quality stars . We really appreciate you taking your time for doing this . We are delighted we lived up to your expectations and that you were happy with our service and coffee facilities ha ha !! . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert P on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very friendly. Pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 07/11/17

    Thank you Robert for your 5 star review and of course your quality feedback . it was an absolute pleasure to serve you and we are delighted you are happy with our customer service and that we lived up to your expectations . Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    what a great place!

    By Michael M on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for the right car to be bought from the right place.. For us this right place was Msl Trade Centre a week ago. We are happy not only with our new Merc, but also about the way we were treated - it was a proper Service .. Peter, many thanks for your oppenest and positiveness, and also no-pressure environment! We happy to recomment to everybody who plans to buy a decent quality used car to go and visit Msl Trade Centre. Gents, we wish you the best in your business! Anna&Mike

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 06/11/17

    Thank you Mike and Anna for your 5 star feedback . We are delighted you were happy with our sales process from start to finish , as we always strive to offer a no hassle , no pressure sales procedure . Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review and we look forward to your recommendations . Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jitender M on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly. Would recommend third car bought

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/10/17

    Hi Jitender thank you so much for your 5 star feedback . Great customer care are qualities we feel very strongly about , and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We appreciate your business and of course your loyal custom . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Top service & quality from MSL as always!

    By Malcolm John W on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The lads at MSL are brilliant with the bonus of great cars at affordable prices!! Worth looking behind Renault in Digbeth as a hidden treasure for a used car. Many thanks to everyone as MSL!!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/10/17

    Thank you so much Malcolm for your 5 star review and of course your very kind words . It was lovely to meet you and i am glad you were happy with our customer service , we treat our customers as we would like to be treated ourselves and therefore find that honestly is for sure the best policy . May we wish you happy motoring and hope to see you when you are ready to make your next purchase .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent service friendly staff

    By Nigel R on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm delighted with my purchase and the team at MSL were very friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend MSL Trade Centre. Thanks

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/10/17

    Hi Nigel, i am delighted to read your kind words about Msl Trade Centre . Thank you for your great 5 star feedback . It was lovely to meet yourself and we wish you happy motoring for the future , we look forward to seeing you when you make your next purchase . Many thanks from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Gavin A on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke great cars a cup of tea relaxed attitude I'd go straight back for my next car and I had to travel from Cambridge well worth the trip

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 19/10/17

    Thank you Gavin for your 5 star review , its great to get such positive feedback with you appreciating our laid back relaxed sales approach . We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready to make your next purchase and promise the kettle will be on ! happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mr Yufeng G on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, know what they are doing, made the whole process easy and smooth. Would recommend it to friends.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/10/17

    Good morning Mr Guo , i am delighted to read your kind words about Msl Trade Centre Birmingham . Thank you so much for your feedback and your 5 star review . I am thrilled that Peter and his team have succeeded in delivering an excellent customer experience to you . Best regards from all of the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Monika M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly team . I love my new car and I am very happy with their help. I would recommend this place to anyone :). Thank you

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/10/17

    Thank you Monika so much for your 5 star feedback . At Msl Trade Centre we offer a no pressure relaxed sales approach . We look forward to your valued recommendations and wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Mark G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people and we got a great deal. What more can you ask of a car dealer? Would definitely go there again.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/10/17

    Hi Mark , thank you for taking the time to give us an outstanding 5 star review . We take pride in offering excellent customer service and value for money and its great to know you had a good car buying experience . Reviews like yours reinforce the qualities we hold so dear . Many thanks and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH