play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience first ca I have bought for 10 year

    By Trisha M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful a painless experience I would use them again

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/04/18

    Thank you Trisha for your valued custom and your 5 star comprehensive feedback . It was our pleasure dealing with you and look forward to seeing you in the near future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    used car purchase

    By Garry B on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found MSL Trade Centre very helpful and professional in their dealing with me. I was taken for a test drive and the features of the car explained in sufficient detail to provide me with confidence that this was a genuine car. Being open on Sunday morning was also very useful.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 23/04/18

    Thank you Gary for leaving us a glowing 5 star review . Your comments are gratefully received and we are delighted you had such a n enjoyable car buying experience ,its great to know that we are getting right in providing a no hassle service .Thanks again and best wishes from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Been a pleasure

    By Jamie R on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very fair on the price and the car was beautifully prepared when I picked it up... genuine pleasure

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 21/04/18

    Thank you so much Jamie for your 5 star review .We are delighted you were both happy with the car and our service , we appreciate your business and wish you happy motoring . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Jason C on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the two salesman I dealt with was helpful, honest, and very friendly....., at this Point I can’t be more pleased with the car thank you

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 14/04/18

    Many thanks Jason in taking the time to leave us such a great review . Its great to know that you had such an enjoyable car buying experience with us . We find that honesty is the best policy approach within the car retail business hence the reviews keep coming . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Very processional

    By Ethan G on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 1 series from these guys at MSL this week. Was a nice easy car buying experience. No bad suprised and great customer service!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 14/04/18

    Thank you Ethan for your custom and your 5 star review of our company . Your feedback is very important to let us know that we are getting it right in providing you with a hassle free car buying experience . May we take this opportunity in wishing you happy motoring and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By David M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service. Excellent car a great price. Would certainly recommend

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 13/04/18

    Thank you so much David for your valued custom and of course your 5 star feedback . Its great to know you had such an enjoyable car buying experience with us and again we appreciate you highlighting our friendly professional approach as we pride ourselves on treating others as we would like to be treated ourselves . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    good car and good price

    By Ivan H on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    i had good experience at the moment because the car it was in very good conditions clean without scratches and running very well they give me 3 months waranty and good price

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/04/18

    Thank you Ivan for your kind words and 5 star review . We are delighted to read your comments and we appreciate your custom . May we wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Natalia O on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the car. The attention of MSL was excellent.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 05/04/18

    Many thanks Natalia for your 5 star review and feedback of our business . It was great to meet you and i am so glad you were happy with our sales process . May we wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl trade centre team


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Hannah G on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came here because of the great reviews and I saw a couple of cars I liked. I'm really happy with my purchase and the service I got was fantastic. Thank you!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/03/18

    Thank you so much Hannah for your 5 star review and of course your positive feedback , we take a lot of pride in our customer care and service and reviews like yours reinforces those values we hold so dear . We wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future ,best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Hannah F on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience. I’ve come away a very happy customer with my new Land Rover. Helpful throughout from the initial phone call to the purchase, despite being busy with other customers too. Thanks!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 05/03/18

    Many thanks Hannah for your 5 star review and your very kind words . It was our pleasure to meet you and we are delighted you were happy with our sales process . May we take this opportunity in wishing you all the very best for the future, Regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH