play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service, highly recommend.

    By stuart M on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and the car was just as i saw in the pictures, would definitely recommend MSL trade centre.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/09/19

    Many thanks Stuart for your wonderful review and of course our 5 stars , it was a pleasure to meet you and we are delighted that you were happy with your buying experience as we always strive to offer a very relaxed and friendly approach to our car sales . Thanks again and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Faultless and first class

    By Nigel W on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was the easiest purchase i ever made. The Msl team are very flexible and have a no nonsense approach. Which meant a deal was reached smoothly and swiftly and amicably

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 28/09/19

    Hi Nigel thank you so much for your positive review and your wonderful comments , we are delighted that you were happy with our no pressure sales approach and product knowledge . May we wish you all the very best for the future and happy motoring , regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic car, service and staff

    By kara H on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, special thanks to the staff. No pressure to purchase, immaculate car and a fair price too! Defo recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/09/19

    Thanks very much Kara for your 5 star review and excellent feedback , we are delighted to read that you were very happy with our sales procedure , presentation and pricing strategy . May we wish you all the best and happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Superb customer service, top notch establishment!!

    By brett howden J on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, would highly recommend MSL Trade Centre

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/09/19

    Thank you Brett for both your custom and of course your 5 star feedback , it was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your recommendations .Happy motoring and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By john M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communicate and car ready for collection a joy to deal with and will use again .

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 13/09/19

    Hi John , thank you so much for your excellent feedback and 5 star review of our business , we are delighted to read that you were happy with our customer service and communication skills , it was our pleasure to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    New Mercedes

    By claire H on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the car on autotrader, we called to confirm we could view. Really friendly guy, very helpful and honest would definitely recommend buying from here

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/09/19

    Thank you so much Claire for leaving us such an outstanding 5 star review , it was our pleasure to meet and serve you , We find that honestly is the best policy and look forward to your recommendations ,may we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Genuine, Friendly & No Hassle Service :)

    By christopher F on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and the no pressure sales approach I have received from Peter at MSL Trade Centre. He was very helpful, answering all the questions and providing any additional photos or information we asked for due to not living local to the garage. Would happily recommend them. Thanks

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review Christopher and excellent 5 star feedback we are delighted you were happy with our no pressure sales approach and product information , we look forward to your recommendations and wish you all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great, will go again if I need another car

    By delaphine L on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fun great atmosphere not pushy, and most importantly... honest which is hard to find in a car dealer company.. but MSL Trade is the exception

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 28/08/19

    Thank you Delaphine for your very kind words and over view of our business ,at Msl Trade Centre we find that honesty is the best policy and the only way forward , it was lovely to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Couldn’t of been better

    By mathew D on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from them, friendly and useful from the initial phone call and great value for money

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/08/19

    Hi Mathew its great news that you were happy with our service and overall sales process , thank you for your 5 star review and may we wish you all the best for the future from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Recent car buy

    By amelia B on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Living so far away from home I was apprehensive about buying a car without my dads help! But I needn’t have worried, I was really looked after and felt completely at ease. Would recommended to anyone!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 25/08/19

    Thank you so much Amelia for taking the time to leave us such a positive review , your custom is very much appreciated and we look forward to your recommendations . It was our pleasure to serve you and may we wish you happy motoring , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:30

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH