play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ella H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for all your help, found me the perfect car, easy and simple fast buying process!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 01/11/18

    Thank you so much Ella for your fantastic feedback and of course our 5 gold stars , at Msl Trade Centre we take pride in our product and service and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . Happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    MSL Trade Ctr - Great experance

    By David C on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service from start to finish from MSL Trade Ctr. few minor problems with Car but sorted everything without a hassle and no charge. - This is the best second hand car buying experience I have ever had - Thank you Peter Regards Dave

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/10/18

    Hi David , i must say i am absolutely delighted with your review , to take time out of your very busy schedule to leave such great comments and of course our 5 stars is very much appreciated . I feel that your comments give a fantastic account of how we accommodate every customer and their needs . May i take this opportunity in thanking you for your business and wish you all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Katie M on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, quick and friendly service. Car is immaculate.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/10/18

    Hi Katie , its great news that you are happy with your new car purchase . Thank you so much for our 5 star review and we appreciate your feedback . Wishing you best regards and happy motoring from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Easy to deal with everything involved in car sale

    By Antonio C on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very serious seller and staff. Vehicles in excellent condition.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/10/18

    Thank you so much Antonio firstly for your repeat custom and also your 5 star comments and review of our business . It is always our pleasure to serve you and if there is anything you need in the future please do not hesitate to contact me . Wishing you best regards and happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    First time buyer - great customer service

    By Arianne H on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from here, a little Peugout 107. The dealer was an absolute gem; he was patient, informative and very helpful. I've had my car for a few weeks now and I'm absolutely in love with it. Would recommend anyone to buy from MSL.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/10/18

    Hi Arianne , thank you so much for our 5 star review . We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service and care and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear . Great news that you are happy with your new car and we look forward to seeing you again when your ready for a change. Kind regards from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    All Great!

    By Piotr P on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    All great. Very efficient and professional dealer. I got some extra warranty and they helped me out with my car after the sale. PX also good - got a fine offer for my old car so Happy with the service.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/10/18

    Hi Piotr thank you very much for your 5 star comments , it is a pleasure to read such a review as we always strive to offer a quality service . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    10 Stars and honestly

    By Carlos P on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This a 10 stars dealer, very honest and very helpful, explain everything we need to know, if I buy another car this is the place to go, I strongly recommend anyone who want to buy a car try this dealer and you won’t be disappointed, and try the nice coffe or tea that he offers.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/10/18

    Thank you so much Carlos for taking the time to leave such a comprehensive review of our business and of course our 5 gold stars . We are most grateful for your custom and it was our pleasure to serve you , and a quality coffee ha , may i wish you happy motoring ...Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    It was excellent

    By Cecil C on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was brilliant, easy to talk with very friendly and the service was great

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/09/18

    Hi Cecil , thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review for us . Its great to hear you are happy with your new car and hopefully we will see you in the future , happy motoring and best regards from Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Convertible car sale

    By Ryan A on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with this dealer, very welcoming and the car was exactly as advertised , no hidden surprises we are extremely happy with our purchase

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/09/18

    Thank you so much Ryan for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review and of course our 5 stars . We find honesty is the best policy from start to finish and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . May we wish you all the very best for the future and happy motoring . Kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Buying my smartcar

    By Michelle B on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience from start to finish buying my car off this company,he knew everything about the car I was buying,how the company has the cars set out is very good,nice and clean

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/09/18

    Many thanks Michelle for your very kind words and of course our 5 star review . We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer care and service and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear . It was our pleasure to serve you , wishing you happy motoring from the Msl Trade Centre Team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH