play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5*****quality and service

    By STUART D on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I’ve used MSL but the service I received from Pete and other staff members were excellent it’s the best car dealer I’ve been to in years 5***** and would recommend them to anyone will be going back again when I change my car again5

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 30/08/20

    Thank you so much Stuart firstly for your custom and your fantastic review of our company it is very much appreciated . We are very pleased to here that you were happy with our services and thank you for highlighting this . May we wish you happy motoring and look forward to seeing you when your next purchase is due , kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By calan M on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Quick, easy and to the point. A very helpful and friendly team can’t recommend enough!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 31/07/20

    Thank you so much Calan for your excellent review of our Company and of course our 5 stars ,it was our pleasure to serve you and we wish you all the best for the future , kinf regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By daniel H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service and very very friendly! Will be recommending

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 29/07/20

    Thanks Daniel , thats great news that you were happy with our sales service ,also thank you for our 5 stars, we look forward to your recommendations and wish you happy motoring , from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By vanessa D on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from MSL and they were helpful from the start. Haven't had any problems with the car so can't comment on the after sales service.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 28/07/20

    Thank you very much Vanessa for your kind words and our 5 star review , we are so pleased that you were happy with our service and hope to see you when you are ready to make your next purchase , happy motoring and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By stefan Z on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with professional advice from the seller! Highly recommend...!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 12/07/20

    Thank you so much for your excellent feedback Stefan ,We are delighted to read that you were happy with our 5 star service and sales approach , We wish you all the best for the future and happy motoring , Many thanks from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    A++ very professional

    By matthew P on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, nice professional people, i would not hesitate to buy a car here again.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 09/07/20

    Thank you so much Matthew for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review outlining our professional business approach .We are so pleased you are happy with the purchase of your Smart Brabus and wish you all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By martin P on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab service took time out to explain as I had never driven a diesel car before. From start to finish was a breeze car is fab so ten out of ten ++++++++++

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 27/06/20

    We are so pleased that you were happy with our knowledge and sales service Martin , also thank you for our 5 star review . we appreciate your recommendation and wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future . Kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda crv

    By johnathan S on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fantastic Honda crv very happy with my experience at MSL would highly recommend to others, thank you for all you help with the purchase of the car, will definitely come back in the future.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 21/06/20

    Wow thank you so much Johnathan for our 5 star review , we are so pleased that you were happy with our service and ease of purchasing your new vehicle , we wish you all the very best and look forward to seeing you in the future . Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Transparency and ease of business.

    By inder V on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ease of business. Deal was done with complete transparency and detailing. Payment schedule was not forced. Test drive was cordial and well explained.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 19/06/20

    Thank you so much Inder for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review it is very much appreciated . We are pleased to read that you are very happy with our service and transparency within our sales approach . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    The best car sales experience ever.

    By rashad A on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The nicest car sales man ive ever met. The lads at MSL are exellent have polished and tweeked my car to a very high standard.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 22/03/20

    Thank you so much Rashad for your very kind words and of course for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review , we really appreciate you sharing your experience with those who may be unsure of where to go to purchase there next vehicle . We always try to go that extra mile with our service to ensure customer satisfaction , may we wish you happy motoring and all the very for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG