play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By claire M on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with Pete. No harsh sales pressure, very relaxed throughout. Couldn't have done more to help us and was happy to answer any questions we had. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 19/05/19

    Thanks Claire for your very kind words and 5 star review of our company .Its our pleasure to read that you were happy with our relaxed no pressure sales approach and that all your questions were answered , it was great to meet you and your family and may we wish you happy motoring for the future , Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional Service

    By mark W on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi everyone I would like to share my experience of visiting MsL Trade Centre. I telephoned in the morning to arrange a test drive and when I arrived in the afternoon the car was ready and the staff were very helpful and obliging. After the test drive, I bought the car and nothing was to much trouble. Pete arranged the tax on - line and I used their telephone to arrange my insurance whilst at the same time making drinks and refreshments for my grandson and I. I was so excited to take the car away that day they made it happen. The car is amazing and after I purchased the car I had a query with regard to how to use the instruments and the alarm system and again the staff were so helpful and called me back straight away with my queries answered. That just shows to me the the after service is excellent. I would recomend to anyone looking to purchase a car for themselves or family or friends visit MsL Trade Centre. I am happy to put my name and number to support my review. Thank you MsL.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/05/19

    Thank you Mark for your very kind words and of course our 5 gold stars , your feedback is much appreciated . We are very passionate about offering great customer care and service and your review certainly highlights these qualities we feel so strongly about , we are also delighted you were happy with our no pressure attentive sales approach . It was fantastic to meet you and your grandson and may we wish you all the very best for the future . Many thanks and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Fantastic business

    By jessica C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from MSL. Can't reccomend them enough. The guys were so friendly, not pushy at all, I was left to have a look around the car. The owner was great with my little boy. The car is in beautiful condition exactly as it was described. I travelled a long way to see this car and I'm so glad I did. Will deffinately be back when my husbands car needs replacing. I had a question after driving the car home and got an answer straight away. After sale customer service is amazing

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/05/19

    Thanks Jessica for your lovely 5 star feedback , it was our pleasure to meet you and your son , at Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on customer service and delivering a quality product . We will see you for your next purchase soon , happy motoring and all the best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Purchase of 206

    By A R on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    After dealing throughout my life with shark of car salesmen, a very pleasant surprise, an honest, open, person to deal with. no lies, everything just as it should be, honest, no cover ups or sad soap story's and any trial or inspection on the vehicle was welcome would recommend any day, I can only say a big thank you

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 13/05/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review , those 5 stars go so far in helping others purchase a car from us so your very king words are much appreciated , We are so glad we met your expectations and look forward to doing business with you in the future , Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By damian U on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes c class convertible. No pressure or sales pitch, just felt like someone showing me the car. Was ready on date and did a few little favours for me (put some fuel in and changed tyre valve) Had an issue with the roof 2 months later but as was still under warranty problem was solved no fuss and free of charge, even gave the car a wash for when I picked it up. I would definitely use this company again.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/05/19

    Thanks Damian for your fantastic review . We appreciate you highlighting our great customer care as we always strive to do our best , thanks also for your custom and we look forward to seeing you in the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By paul B on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Peter love the car you made everything easy. When the time comes again, the first place I'll look is MSL.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/05/19

    Thank you Paul for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review of our business . it was our pleasure to serve you and your custom is very much appreciated ,Best regards from all at the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    MSL trade centre highly recommended

    By giles D on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service made the whole thing very painless

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/04/19

    Thank you very much Giles for your custom and of course your 5 star review ,we are absolutely delighted to read that have been completely satisfied with your purchase and our service .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    2011 vw beetle.

    By jennifer B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. They sorted any issues with the car before we took it away.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/04/19

    Thank you so much Jennifer for your 5 star feedback of our business , it was our pleasure dealing with you and we are delighted you are happy with your purchase and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review .Happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Mls Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    A good day for once in a car showroom.

    By kelvin S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car.The team were very professional in their approach and not at all forceful unlike most car salesman.Had 3 minor problems with the car which were promptly sorted out by a man of his word within days.I will recommend MSL to my friends and family.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/04/19

    Thank you Kelvin for your custom and our fantastic 5 star review . We are absolutely delighted to read you have been completely satisfied with our customer care and service as these are values we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforces those qualities we hold so dear .May i wish you happy motoring for the future and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service... fully informed

    By brian W on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new mobility car for my Grandad, very helpful. Made sure he was fully informed of all options, helped him make the correct purchase. Made sure the car was ready on time, clean and that all parts were in working order. Even replaced the water pump, timing belt and all related sundries. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 24/03/19

    Hi Brian , thank you for such a great 5 star review of our business , here at Msl Trade Centre we find that customer service is our number one priority from start to finish , we wish you all the very best for the future and happy motoring from all of the Msl Trade Centre Team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 13:30

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH