play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By jonathan H on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt fault the service, no pressure sales and i love my new car!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 31/07/19

    Hi Jonathan , Its great news that you could not fault our service or our no pressure sales approach ,It was our pleasure to meet and serve you and may we wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Buying my car.

    By mark W on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and pleasant people, not pushy and very informative. We did the deal on the car and had trouble doing my insurance, they didn't try and get me to go just let me stay and sort things out. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 28/07/19

    Thank you Mark for both your custom and your excellent feedback , We are delighted you had a great customer experience , may we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By michael S on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, easy going and understanding. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 24/07/19

    Thank you very much Michael for taking the time to leave s a 5 star review , it was a please to meet you and we are delighted you are happy with our service and customer care . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By nirmal D on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Dad purchased his Merc from MSL, will defo recommend to family & friends fantastic & great service. Thank you Pete

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 18/07/19

    Many thanks Nirmal for our 5 star review we appreciate your comments about our fantastic service and we look forward to your recommendations , may we wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future , regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By andrew H on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Smart ForTwo and the condition is excellent. Peter took the time to explain every detail on the car and made the purchase a good experience. I would recommend MSL Trade Centre to others.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 16/07/19

    Thank you Andrew for your fantastic review , we are absolutely delighted to read that you were completely satisfied with our customer care and service as these are values we feel very strongly about , may we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Buying car

    By brian C on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good indeed ,a pleasure to deal with .Thanks Peter car is what i been looking for ,will recommend.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 10/07/19

    Thank you very much Brian for your 5 star review and positive feedback of our business , we are delighted that you are happy with our service and appreciate your comments , may we with you happy motoring and best regards for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By lorraine S on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Msl Trade Centre could not have been more helpful, lovely staff, I had a few issues with the car which they solved, nothing was too much trouble. I was made to feel special, which made the purchase a very happy experience. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you Msl Trade Centre

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 07/07/19

    Many thanks for your review Lorraine , its most pleasing to hear you are happy with the service you received as we always strive to offer a relaxed and no pressure car buying experience . Thank you so much for your custom and we look forward to seeing you in the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, no hassle service

    By Mary F on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, no hassle service from a bunch of genuine guys. Deal done within an hour and drove away as a happy first-time customer. Will definitely consider them for my next car purchase.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 03/07/19

    Many thanks for your wonderful review Mary . It was a pleasure to meet you and we are delighted your happy with the buying experience as we always strive to offer a very relaxed and friendly approach to car sales ,happy motoring and best regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Excellent professional service Smart car purchase

    By julia J on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are so helpful and really pushed the boat out to get me the car I wanted. Very professional service. I would totally recommend them :)

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 03/07/19

    Many thank Julia for taking the time to give us such an outstanding review of our business . Great customer care and services are qualities we feel very strongly about and your review reinforces these qualities we hold so dear , may we wish you all the best for the future , kind regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Highly Recommend MSL

    By Simon M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend MSL for excellent service from start to finish and great communication. Given We weren’t your average buyer as we live on the south coast so couldn’t get to the showroom. We arranged a part exchange remotely where MSL collected our old car and delivered the car we purchased on an agreed date and time. The transportation company were equally as good, arrived when expected and dealt with the handover very professionally. The car condition was as expected other than a few scratches on the wing mirrors and some white overspray down the N/S but easily missed as hard to see on a photo or video unless you looked really close. This was obviously from the previous owner and is easy to rectify and certainly not a deal breaker. We would definitely recommend the sales team at MSL to anyone looking to buy or PX a car as they offer a very professional, friendly service overall.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 03/07/19

    Thanks so much Simon for your 5 star review , your custom is very much appreciated and we are so happy you are impressed with our customer service and of course your purchase . We look forward to dealing with you in the future and wish you all the very best , kind regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team .


MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG