play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Yes yes yes!

    By Molly B on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would come back here and buy a car in a heart beat, Pete was amazing! The condition of the car was brilliant, any damages he warned me from the get go (not a norm in the car trade world) clean building, the company clearly take pride in what they do, time is spent on the cars and equally on the customers, extreamely helpful, fun and friendly service. Just an all round yes for me, the best car buy I've ever done! Thanks Pete and staff.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Hi Molly it was great to meet you and we are delighted you are happy with your new car , thank you very much for an excellent review and comments . Happy motoring from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Very helpful and straightforward dealer

    By GHEORGHE V on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful, friendly and patient and explained to me everything I needed to know about the car. Thank you!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you very much for your feedback and our 5 star review from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Look no further

    By Andrew C on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable and courteous staff. The car was as described.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you for your great review and your excellent feedback , it means so much to us here at Msl Trade Centre it was our pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Quality staff & cars & value for money

    By Elaine B on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from MSL. The Manager is very professional and down-to-earth. He ensures repeat custom by providing quality cars and a smooth transaction. The last car I bought from them is still running like a dream. I just need a bigger one now.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you Elaine for your wonderful review . It was our pleasure to assist you in buying your second car from us a real pleasure . Thanks again from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By JULIAN K on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased mercedes e class.First class service from Mls. Staff extremely professional courteous and very helpful.Cant rate the car yet but seems an exceptional car at a great price.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a great review . We are delighted you were happy with the whole car buying process . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Zee top man

    By Michael S on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi my name is Michael I came up from London by train to msl trade centre which is 5mins by cab from station. when I arrived I was greeted by a salesman called zee. but the only thing I could see was the beast I came to purchase when say beast I mean a bmw 760li .Zee spent a lot of time with me he did not just take my money and say see you later , top man. When I took my eyes off the beast and looked around the show room they have a good selection of quality cars.I was offered a hot drink and when I arrived ,the time I spent there was pleasent.Drove back to London with a big smile on my face.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you Michael for your top man 5 star review , we always aim to please . Customers are our life so we always do our best to make sure they are happy with our service . Best regards the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A PERFECT, NO PRESSURE SALE

    By Jayne W on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Zee was professional, courteous and extremely polite. He was very knowledgeable and explained every function of the car. On the test drive, he drove whilst explaining the automatic gear box of which I had no previous experience and then patiently guided me as I took the wheel. As a woman buyer it can be a little daunting buying a new car but at no point did I feel intimidated or pressured to buy. Top marks to MSL and their awesome customer service and a special thanks to Zee. I love my new car and would definitely recommend them and their services.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you very much for the kind review . We try to make everyone feel welcome with no high pressure sales and appreciate how stressful buying a car can be . It was a pleasure dealing with you , many thanks from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    SO HAPPY WITH MY CAR!

    By Bindia M on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a polo from MSL the other day, can't thank these guys enough. So helpful and the car is brilliant, I would recommend MSL 100% Thanks again Zee!!!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you Bindia for your 5 star review , it is a lovely car . Happy motoring and best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    5*'s - Professional and genuine trader!

    By Shafiq A on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a vehicle from MSL and i'm very pleased to add to their other excellent reviews. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new/used car. Not only were the staff professional and courteous throughout, there was no typical pushy selling which I have experienced at other dealers. Product knowledge was excellent, i felt they were genuine, trustworthy and helpful. Zee went out of his way to answer a query i had, and was happy to contact the manufacturer on my behalf as well as print off additional details for me. The indoor showroom is clean, well lit, maintained and very easy to reach being close to the Birmingham city centre. If you want peace of mind, and a wide variey of good quality cars to choose from definitely give MSL a visit.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thanks Shafiq we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the overall buying experience . Wishing you many miles of happy motoring Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Crafter van

    By Neil R on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people full honest sale. Thanks

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Hi Neil thank you for your 5 star review . Glad you were happy with your new van . Best regards Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 08:30 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH