play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality vehicles

    By Tony H on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super group of helpful people working in msl. Cant go wrong with Peter very honest . Be happy to deal with them again

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/02/19

    Thank you so much Tony for your 5 star review of our business , it was our pleasure to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring for the future .Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Stew/Mercedes clk

    By Stewart H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly. Dealt with a fair share of car dealers in my time and these guys are up there with the best of them.will definitely be looking you up again in the future.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/01/19

    Thank you s much steward for your review of our company and our 5 gold stars . It was our pleasure to deal with you and may we wish you happy motoring for the future . Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    MSL MG Purchase highly recommended

    By Tom R on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    MSL have been very honest and have assisted me with any queries I had. The aftercare is very good and they go out their way to ensure that your purchase is a problem free one. The car itself is well maintained has had a full service and I would certainly purchase from them again

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/01/19

    Hi Tom , thank you for your kind words and of course our 5 gold stars . At Msl Trade Centre our aim is to please ,so after sales care is very important to us . We are so happy you are pleased with your purchase and look forward to dealing with you in the future , Kind regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Robert W on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase of my car the way it was handled, by the way my car had been described and presented to me.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/01/19

    Hi Robert thank you so much for your kind words and your 5 star feedback . I am delighted you are happy with your new car and wish you happy motoring for the future . Best wishes from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard H on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from MSL Trade Centre and are extremely happy. Nothing is any trouble to them. I’m sure we will he back again for more in the future.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 13/01/19

    Thank you Richard for your excellent feedback and our 5 gold stars . We are delighted you are happy with our prompt service as we always strive to offer the very best customer service, thank you for your repeat custom and we look forward to doing business with you in the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Paul T on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service can't say any more than that really looked after us

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/01/19

    Thank you so much Paul for our 5 stars and your excellent feedback of our customer service . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dominique F on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought 2 cars through MSl, everything just perfect.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 01/12/18

    Hi Dominique , thats great news that we have exceeded your expectations yet again . Your 5 star feedback is really appreciated and i am so pleased you are happy with our service , hope to see you again when you are ready for an upgrade . Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    fantastic experience

    By Emma L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, i called on the Friday, my car was ready to collect on saturday morning. The guys could not be more helpful, helped me with all the paperwork, made calls for me, set up my insurance and tax whilst i was there. if i could give more than 5 stars i would. thankyou both.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 19/11/18

    Thank you so much Emma for your review ,we are delighted you are happy with our helpful prompt service ( hence giving us 5 stars ) . It was an absolute delight to meet you and enjoy your new car . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Good all round garage

    By Russell H on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful salesman, fair priced, would definitely recommend and use again,

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/18

    Hi Russell thank you so much for your 5 stars and your excellent feedback of our services . We pride ourselves in delivering excellent customer service and your review reinforces these values we hold so dear .It was our pleasure doing business with you and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Simple transaction

    By Mark C on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, no nonsense and easy to deal with. I’m happy with my low mileage Saab and will definitely contact MSL when it’s time for my next PX. Mark from Gloucestershire.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/18

    Thank you so much Mark for taking the time to write us a 5 star review . Your feedback is much appreciated and it was our pleasure to meet you, we look forward to doing business with you in the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:30

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH