play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and easy purchase

    By Phil C on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and and excellent service all round. I picked up a Yaris for my partner and the garage even took me on a quick lesson on how to drive an automatic. Thank you.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/01/18

    Many thanks Phil for your 5 star review . Its great to know that you had such a good car buying experience and we look forward to dealing with you in the future . The free of charge driving lesson was our pleasure ha . Best regards and all the best Phil from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great Company and Lovely Car.

    By Stewart S on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class..Not pushy in anyway and thoroughly recommend Thank You.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/01/18

    May we take this opportunity to thank you Stewart for your 5 star review .We strongly believe in working in an honest and transparent way , treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves as your feedback reinforces , it was our pleasure to meet you . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Friendly and swift service

    By William S on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome on arrival and swift service. Sorting out Tax and drive away insurance for you. What more could you want.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/01/18

    Many thank William for your 5 star feedback and review . We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what an enjoyable car buying experience you had , we thank you for your custom and wish you happy future motoring . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A good experience, thanks a lot!

    By Valentina B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my new car from Msl Trade Centre, really happy and got the best deal. Great service, really impressed by the whole process, would definitely buy from them again. Very well recommended!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 14/01/18

    Thank you Valentina for your valued custom and of course your 5 star review . Its great to know you had such a good car buying experience and that you are happy with your new Mercedes . It was our pleasure to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    very good garage

    By Shirley S on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable about the car i was interested in

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/01/18

    Thank you Shirley for your kind words and 5 star feedback . We appreciate your comments and delighted you were happy with our service , may we take this opportunity in thanking you for your business . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Chris P on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service , really happy with the car.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/01/18

    Many thanks Chris for your custom and our 5 star review . We are delighted you are happy with your new car and our service and we much appreciate you having no hesitation on recommending our business . It was our pleasure dealing with you and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Zee and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    First class service and an excellent company.

    By Richard L on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my very first visit to MSL my overall experience and greeting was first class. Salesman P was very informative in all aspects of the trade, and a very polite and professional person. Not pushy and very down to earth. An excellent company from one very happy customer. Would reccone then to anyone for an outstanding service from the offset.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/12/17

    Many thanks Richard for your outstanding 5 star review and feedback . We appreciate your comments and we are delighted you are happy with our service highlighting the integrity of our business as this is a quality we feel very strongly about . May we take this opportunity in thanking you for business also wishing you and your family seasons greetings . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By George N on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming,honest and very trustworth all the way.The car was as it was described and thanks a lot for the car.Very well recommended,5 star.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/12/17

    Hi George , thank you for your fantastic 5 star feedback . At Msl Trade Centre we always strive to offer excellent customer service which your review reinforces . Thank you again for your business and we wish you happy motoring . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Nice car,5 stars only

    By Virgil B on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smooth and nice,sent in to the right direction,nice attitude,good sale!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 06/12/17

    Many thanks Virgil for your 5 star review . At Msl Trade Centre we find honesty is the best policy to achieve the best results . It was lovely to meet you , wishing you happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Andrew W on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience of buying a quality motor from the forecourt from first enquirey to picking up my vehicle.was a pleasure to deal with MSL Staff and extremely friendly and helpful.Would recommend MSL Trade center to anybody looking to replace their vehicle.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 04/12/17

    Hi Andrew , many thanks for your feedback and of course our 5 star review . We always strive to offer excellent customer service from start to finish and your review reinforces the quality we hold so dear .We appreciate your custom and wish you happy motoring , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH