play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top marks for a great buying experience.

    By Ian H on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, customer service was great, bought a beautiful vehicle it was clean and well looked after.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/09/17

    Hi Ian , thank you for our 5 star review . We are delighted you are happy with your new Mercedes as well as our sales process , your comments are greatly appreciated . At Msl Trade Centre we treat our customers as we would like to be treated ourselves in a non pressurised environment , so its great to read feedback such as yours to we know we are getting the job done right . It was a pleasure meeting you , wishing you best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Brittany W on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car here for a decent price. Car was clean and in amazing shape. Service was great as they were more than willing to deliver the car to my home the next day and were completely honest about a few minor scratches which was expected due to the cars age. They made the whole process really quick and easy. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/09/17

    Thank you so much Brittany for your kind words and 5 star review , great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We appreciate your custom and wish you all the very best and happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    The Perfect Car Buying Experience

    By Shawn G on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! After viewing 8 cars over a weekend and arriving to view many awful cars listed as "in excellent condition", I arrived at MSL and spent a total of 30 minutes from arriving to driving away in a new car. The advert was honest and accurate. The salesman wasn't pushy, he allowed the car and his appraisal of the car to sell it. The perfect car buying experience! Thanks again!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 25/09/17

    Hi Shawn , thank you for your positive feedback and of course our 5 stars . We find honesty the best policy and that our laid back no pressure sales give us the advantage over our competitors . Wishing you happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Kevin H on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We agreed to buy a van from these guys and they kindly agreed to stay open until 7:30pm to complete the purchase and then helped us to get temporary insurance to drive the van home. When we arrived home we realised that it was longer than our previous one and it didn't fit on our drive! We phoned up MSL and they couldn't have been more helpful. They agreed to exchange it for another van and to stay open again for us to travel to them. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 23/09/17

    Hi Kevin , thank you for yet another 5 star review and of course your great feedback . We are delighted you are happy with our service and your comments mean a lot to us ,and it is great to know you had such an enjoyable buying experience . Best regards From the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Much more easier then expected...

    By Simona O on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpfull staff, highly recommended

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/09/17

    Thank you for your review Simona , we are delighted you are happy with your new car and our friendly service and sales process .We look forward to your recommendations and wish you all the best with your new Mercedes . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Can recommend it

    By Monika C on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional service. They have given us 3 months of guaranty. The car worth its price, Hope it serves me for long.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/09/17

    Hi Monika , thank you for your 5 star review . It was our pleasure to meet you and wish you all the very best with your new car . Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything . Best regards from Peter Nd the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    7 stars at least for this dealership.

    By Christopher T on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star rating doesn't do justice to this dealer, they go above and beyond what you would hope to receive in customer service. Any problems are quickly and expertly attended to and nothing is too much trouble. Peter especially deserves special mention as he is a lovely fellow and isn't the pushy salesman type that you would expect from a car dealers, far from it in fact. You can browse at your leisure and if you have any questions, he is available to answer them rather than hovering round you whilst you look. I read the reviews of this garage before deciding to visit and quite frankly took them with a pinch of salt as in my previous experience, they usually aren't true to life. MSL trade centre is DEFINITELY worthy of the praise and I cannot fault their exemplary attitude towards their customers and will absolutely recommend them to you and anyone else considering purchasing a used car in the future. Thank you MSL and look forward to buying from you again. Chris and Tina.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/09/17

    Thank you Chris for your 5/7 star review, well Wow ! what can we say but thank you for your very very kind words and praise and highlighting our no pressure no hassle sales .We always strive to offer a relaxed buying process and we look forward to seeing you for your next purchase soon Best regards from Peter and the team at Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Easy and well looked after experience

    By Katie M on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    MSL trade centre is a pleasure to get your car from, myself and my family as soon as we entered the building were treated with care and respect. Was free to inspect, ask as any questions about the car and had no pressure or typical sales talk from our dealer. My now new car was kept in immaculate condition so couldn't ask for more. Would highly recommend ¿.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 06/09/17

    Hi Katie , thank you very much for your quality feedback and of course the 5 stars . We are delighted you are happy with your new car and the overall sales process from start to finish , we much appreciate your comments which help other customers in the future . Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A great trader

    By Julia S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car seller was fantastic throughout the process of buying our car unseen and arranged for it to be delivered in record time. The car was as described and so far so good. We have taken it on two long drives now and there doesn't seem to be any problems fingera crossed.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/09/17

    Thank you Julia for your 5 star review and the time you took to write this for us . We strive on strategy and being honest with our customers .We are glad you are happy with your new car as your review describes . Best of luck from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Helpful and enjoyable.

    By Simon B on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with looking at the car, also very friendly as well. They are very good at interacting with the customers and are very upfront about the cars, lovely place to go to and I would recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/09/17

    Hi Simon , thank you for your excellent feedback . It was our pleasure in assisting you with the purchase your first car with confidence ! We appreciate all your comments and wish you all the very best and of course happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH