play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By kelly K on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, gone through everything with so much patience with us. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 18/11/19

    Thank you so much Kelly for sharing your experience with us its exactly what we want to hear from our customers , we really appreciate your feedback and of course our 5 gold stars ,we look forward to your recommendations and wish you and your family all the very best for the future .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Amazing service+++

    By momchil M on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent 5-star service and costumer care. I would definitely would recommend this dealer. I fell in love with my purchase I knew it was the one.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 11/11/19

    Thank you so much Momchil for pointing out our 5 star service it is very much appreciated .At Msl Trade Centre customer care and service are the most important factors , may we wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    DEFINITELY RECOMMEND, GREAT CARS AT GREAT PRICES

    By LINA R on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars; automatic and manual. The car I purchased was practically brand new and in perfect condition. Full service history of vehicles included. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in looking to buy great value cars. Many thanks to Peter and Zee for your help!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 11/11/19

    Hi Lina thank you so much for our 5 stars and your very kind words about our chosen used vehicle selection , it was great to meet you and your family and look forward to seeing you for your next purchase , happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By sharon J on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Good deal and no nonsense. Love my new car

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 10/11/19

    Thank you Sharon for both your fantastic review and your custom and thank you for highlighting our good deal no nonsense policy , we look forward to seeing you when you are ready to make your next purchase and may we wish you happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre .


  • 5

    Quality service

    By simon M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car off these people and they couldn’t do enough for you would 100% recommend

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 26/10/19

    Thank you Simon for our 5 star review and of course your custom , it is most appreciated ! may we wish you happy motoring and all the best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    Honest description of car and all checks done !

    By alson F on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car without a test drive. Had a conversation over the phone and details were discussed. Car was kept ready for pickup. On the day of picking up the car Test drove it and all was good. Under warranty too. Transfer process was less than 30 minutes. Highly Recommended.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/10/19

    Thank you Alson for taking the time to write about your customer experience , it is very much appreciated and we are delighted to hear that you were happy with our sales approach . We look forward to your recommendation and wish you all the best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    A Very happy punter...

    By andrew M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast, Friendly service from a very relaxed, welcoming and friendly team. Talked through the options as well as made suggestions on my needs, not just wanting to sell me the most expensive car they thought they could. Have recommended in the past and would do again.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 15/10/19

    Thank you Andrew for our 5 star review and pointing out the qualities of our business , its great to see a second purchase from you and we look forward too your recommendation again , enjoy your new car and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By ian L on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people and an awesome car exactly as described. A quick & easy transaction and I was on my way the 100 miles home in no time. I couldn’t be happier with my little runaround and the service from MSL. Really a great dealer that puts the Mercedes dealerships I saw this weekend to shame with regards to quality, service and honesty!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 15/10/19

    Thank you Ian for both your custom and your excellent 5 star review and thank you for highlighting the fact of our service and honesty . We look forward in seeing you for your next purchase and wish you happy motoring, best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Professional service with personal care.

    By conal T on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helped with paper work. Straight to the point, simple sale. Would recommend.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 13/10/19

    Hi Conal , thats great news that you were happy with our service and thank you so much for our 5 stars which will help future buyers buy with confidence ,we look forward to your recommendations and wish you all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great friendly service.

    By joe S on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from beginning to end. Never once felt pressured into buying, highly recommended.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 11/10/19

    Hi Joe , thank you so much for your very kind words and our 5 star review , we are delighted that you were happy with our no pressure friendly sales approach and look forward to your recommendations . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG