play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By lorraine S on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Msl Trade Centre could not have been more helpful, lovely staff, I had a few issues with the car which they solved, nothing was too much trouble. I was made to feel special, which made the purchase a very happy experience. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you Msl Trade Centre

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 07/07/19

    Many thanks for your review Lorraine , its most pleasing to hear you are happy with the service you received as we always strive to offer a relaxed and no pressure car buying experience . Thank you so much for your custom and we look forward to seeing you in the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, no hassle service

    By Mary F on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, no hassle service from a bunch of genuine guys. Deal done within an hour and drove away as a happy first-time customer. Will definitely consider them for my next car purchase.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/07/19

    Many thanks for your wonderful review Mary . It was a pleasure to meet you and we are delighted your happy with the buying experience as we always strive to offer a very relaxed and friendly approach to car sales ,happy motoring and best regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Excellent professional service Smart car purchase

    By julia J on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are so helpful and really pushed the boat out to get me the car I wanted. Very professional service. I would totally recommend them :)

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/07/19

    Many thank Julia for taking the time to give us such an outstanding review of our business . Great customer care and services are qualities we feel very strongly about and your review reinforces these qualities we hold so dear , may we wish you all the best for the future , kind regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Highly Recommend MSL

    By Simon M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend MSL for excellent service from start to finish and great communication. Given We weren’t your average buyer as we live on the south coast so couldn’t get to the showroom. We arranged a part exchange remotely where MSL collected our old car and delivered the car we purchased on an agreed date and time. The transportation company were equally as good, arrived when expected and dealt with the handover very professionally. The car condition was as expected other than a few scratches on the wing mirrors and some white overspray down the N/S but easily missed as hard to see on a photo or video unless you looked really close. This was obviously from the previous owner and is easy to rectify and certainly not a deal breaker. We would definitely recommend the sales team at MSL to anyone looking to buy or PX a car as they offer a very professional, friendly service overall.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/07/19

    Thanks so much Simon for your 5 star review , your custom is very much appreciated and we are so happy you are impressed with our customer service and of course your purchase . We look forward to dealing with you in the future and wish you all the very best , kind regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    First class

    By alice B on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from the phone call made to check a car was still available (as we would be travelling quite a way to see it). They got the car out and washed it for me. When we got up there i walked all round it opened it all out, started the engine. we then took it for a test drive. loved it so bought it there and then. Brilliant service. had the car over a week now and can’t say a bad word about it.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 28/05/19

    Thank you Alice for leaving such a positive review of our business and of course our 5 star rating , at Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on quality preparation and customer service and your review reinforces these values we hold so dear . Happy motoring and all the best for the future from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    MSL trade centre,

    By gary P on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. all round an easy and comfortable experience.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/05/19

    Thanks Gary for leaving us such a great review and for our 5 star rating , its a pleasure to read that you felt comfortable and not under pressure to purchase a vehicle , our knowledge comes from experience of trading over many years and we find honestly the best policy .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Ford transit purchase

    By JACK S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the van. Pete and zee very helpful didn’t have to do a thing. Fair price on PX. Had a good crack was made to feel welcome.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 19/05/19

    Thank you so much Jack for your feedback and of course our 5 gold stars , i am so glad you were happy with our easy go sales service to make a spending money transaction easy . Great to meet you and hope your France trip go's well , all the best Regards the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By claire M on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with Pete. No harsh sales pressure, very relaxed throughout. Couldn't have done more to help us and was happy to answer any questions we had. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 19/05/19

    Thanks Claire for your very kind words and 5 star review of our company .Its our pleasure to read that you were happy with our relaxed no pressure sales approach and that all your questions were answered , it was great to meet you and your family and may we wish you happy motoring for the future , Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional Service

    By mark W on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi everyone I would like to share my experience of visiting MsL Trade Centre. I telephoned in the morning to arrange a test drive and when I arrived in the afternoon the car was ready and the staff were very helpful and obliging. After the test drive, I bought the car and nothing was to much trouble. Pete arranged the tax on - line and I used their telephone to arrange my insurance whilst at the same time making drinks and refreshments for my grandson and I. I was so excited to take the car away that day they made it happen. The car is amazing and after I purchased the car I had a query with regard to how to use the instruments and the alarm system and again the staff were so helpful and called me back straight away with my queries answered. That just shows to me the the after service is excellent. I would recomend to anyone looking to purchase a car for themselves or family or friends visit MsL Trade Centre. I am happy to put my name and number to support my review. Thank you MsL.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/05/19

    Thank you Mark for your very kind words and of course our 5 gold stars , your feedback is much appreciated . We are very passionate about offering great customer care and service and your review certainly highlights these qualities we feel so strongly about , we are also delighted you were happy with our no pressure attentive sales approach . It was fantastic to meet you and your grandson and may we wish you all the very best for the future . Many thanks and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Fantastic business

    By jessica C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from MSL. Can't reccomend them enough. The guys were so friendly, not pushy at all, I was left to have a look around the car. The owner was great with my little boy. The car is in beautiful condition exactly as it was described. I travelled a long way to see this car and I'm so glad I did. Will deffinately be back when my husbands car needs replacing. I had a question after driving the car home and got an answer straight away. After sale customer service is amazing

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/05/19

    Thanks Jessica for your lovely 5 star feedback , it was our pleasure to meet you and your son , at Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on customer service and delivering a quality product . We will see you for your next purchase soon , happy motoring and all the best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:30

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH