play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz E350

    By Marc E on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience for me, the car was honestly described and was cleaned adequately. Finance arranged and part exchange taken

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/17

    Hi Marc , thank you for your feedback and of course our 5 stars . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and a review like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We are delighted you were happy with our sales procedure and wishing you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Sarah M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly explaining all that was needed to know about buying the vehicle and it’s history and how to manage your vehicle for the future a Big Thank you for a great service ¿

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/11/17

    Hi Sarah , thank you so much for your 5 star feedback . We are delighted you are pleased with your new car and all you questions were answered . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Quality car and service,100% satisfaction.

    By Deborah C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb, all round pleasurable experience. No pressure, quality service and quality car at an excellent price. I can highly recommend this dealer and this will be my first stop when buying another car in the future. Everything completed in a professional and efficient manner. 100% happy, thank you ¿.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 12/11/17

    Thank you so much Deborah for your 5 star review and recommendation of our business , great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about , and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We appreciate your business and wish you happy motoring with best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Would recommend MSL for their care & attention

    By Jacueline E on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a positive experience when I bought my car from MSL. Peter was very helpful and offered great customer service. No pressure and no hassle - he makes good coffee too!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/11/17

    Hi Jacueline thank you for your positive feedback and of course our 5 quality stars . We really appreciate you taking your time for doing this . We are delighted we lived up to your expectations and that you were happy with our service and coffee facilities ha ha !! . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert P on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very friendly. Pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 07/11/17

    Thank you Robert for your 5 star review and of course your quality feedback . it was an absolute pleasure to serve you and we are delighted you are happy with our customer service and that we lived up to your expectations . Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    what a great place!

    By Michael M on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for the right car to be bought from the right place.. For us this right place was Msl Trade Centre a week ago. We are happy not only with our new Merc, but also about the way we were treated - it was a proper Service .. Peter, many thanks for your oppenest and positiveness, and also no-pressure environment! We happy to recomment to everybody who plans to buy a decent quality used car to go and visit Msl Trade Centre. Gents, we wish you the best in your business! Anna&Mike

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 06/11/17

    Thank you Mike and Anna for your 5 star feedback . We are delighted you were happy with our sales process from start to finish , as we always strive to offer a no hassle , no pressure sales procedure . Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review and we look forward to your recommendations . Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jitender M on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly. Would recommend third car bought

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/10/17

    Hi Jitender thank you so much for your 5 star feedback . Great customer care are qualities we feel very strongly about , and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We appreciate your business and of course your loyal custom . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Top service & quality from MSL as always!

    By Malcolm John W on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The lads at MSL are brilliant with the bonus of great cars at affordable prices!! Worth looking behind Renault in Digbeth as a hidden treasure for a used car. Many thanks to everyone as MSL!!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/10/17

    Thank you so much Malcolm for your 5 star review and of course your very kind words . It was lovely to meet you and i am glad you were happy with our customer service , we treat our customers as we would like to be treated ourselves and therefore find that honestly is for sure the best policy . May we wish you happy motoring and hope to see you when you are ready to make your next purchase .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent service friendly staff

    By Nigel R on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm delighted with my purchase and the team at MSL were very friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend MSL Trade Centre. Thanks

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/10/17

    Hi Nigel, i am delighted to read your kind words about Msl Trade Centre . Thank you for your great 5 star feedback . It was lovely to meet yourself and we wish you happy motoring for the future , we look forward to seeing you when you make your next purchase . Many thanks from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Gavin A on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke great cars a cup of tea relaxed attitude I'd go straight back for my next car and I had to travel from Cambridge well worth the trip

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 19/10/17

    Thank you Gavin for your 5 star review , its great to get such positive feedback with you appreciating our laid back relaxed sales approach . We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready to make your next purchase and promise the kettle will be on ! happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 13:30

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH