play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top lad

    By Denis M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter was very nice and helpful on this occasion. Hopefully I don't have an issues but he assured me he is always willing to help.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you Denis for taking the time to give us a wonderful review , we always do our best and appreciate the positive comments . Best regards from all the staff at Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Msl experience

    By David F on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice company to talk with good service, car in excellent condition and valeted to a very high standard, would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    A* service.

    By Daniel K on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat Punto 2 weeks ago. After initially speaking to Pete on the phone, I felt confident this was the car I was looking for. When I got to MSL Trade Centre the car was as advertised, well looked after with full service history and sold at a fair price. Over a cup of coffee Pete showed me all of the previous MOTs of the car, nothing major in its history and sorted out the necessary paperwork. I drove the car away the same day. After a couple of days driving I found a couple of very minor faults (passenger side back window didn't roll down and wing mirror wasn't adjusting correctly) so I phoned Pete back up, he assured me they weren't a problem and he would sort them out. We arranged a day and time convenient for me to drop the car back to MSL, 24 hours later my car was ready with everything in working order. Thanks Pete. A* service. I would recommend MSL Trade Centre to all of my friends and family. ¿ ¿ ¿

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you Daniel for your 5 star review . We are glad to be of service , again thank you and for the mention of recommendation . Regards all the staff at Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anthony B on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good product, great service, courteous and friendly.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you Anthony for your kind words and of course your 5 star review .At Msl Trade Centre we treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves so its great to know you had an enjoyable experience . Best regards the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great company to do business with! A*

    By Jay T on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a Mercedes-Benz W124 Estate in very good condition with a certain spec! When the one MSL put up for sale, I was instantly impressed with the information, description and the photos supplied by them showing the vehicle, this gave me a very good idea and helped me make a decision to buy it. I am a London based collector and Peter took the time on a Sunday afternoon to talk to me about the car. His honesty and knowledge was very assuring that as I explained I will buy the car (paid in full) on his verbal trust on a 'gentleman's agreement'. Very nice gent, and even more pleasant to deal with in person when I collected the car a few days later. His co-workers were also very nice and welcoming when arrived and even took the time to show us around there very well maintained showroom. Peter ensured me and brother met all the time restrictions to check the car, taxed it on my behalf and delivered all paperwork so we could leave for London again. Highly Recommended!!!!!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Hi Jay , thank you very much for your review and for the 5 stars . At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on honesty and we are always available to explain and describe our products .Thanks again Jay . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great honest and reliable

    By Vidal T on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, really helpful and great advise. Would use again. Great customer service and have gone extra mile in preparing the car and making me feel comfortable.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you for the great review Vidal . It was our pleasure being of service to you . when your ready for Mot or service do not hesitate to contact us . Best regards the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Mike F on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an 09 plate S Class Mercedes from MSL Trade Centre. One can feel apprehensive buying a used car but I found the experience at MSL reassuring and helpful, both with the sale and the aftercare. Pete, the Director, was not only personable and friendly he was honest and frank. Even with a 12 month MOT and their own checking no car salesman has a crystal ball to predict future breakdowns, but he told me the "only issue if you have a problem is that there won't be a problem, we'll sort it out". In the first month I had a suspension sensor problem then an electronic handbrake problem and Pete's promise was put to the test. With the help of MSL's sister garage a short distance away the car was repaired on both occasions very quickly and free of charge under the warranty that came with the purchase. And they dealt with the warranty provider not me! All in all, brilliant "bespoke" customer service and I would highly recommend this company for sales and service. Well done. Mike Forrest.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Hi Mike thank you for our 5 star review . We are very pleased that you are happy with the service you have received and appreciate your loyal custom , again a big thank you from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    PETE WAS AMAZING!

    By Ron P on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to say what an amazing place to buy a car from! I just bought a 2012 Toyota for an amazing price with amazing service. So honest and professional and was completely transparent. PETE WAS GREAT!!!! Thanks so much for being so great with me. Really made my day and I will definitely be coming back to buy my next car from this place and will be going to Pete. My daughter will be buying her first car from MSL Trade Centre in the New Year and I am so glad to have a place that I trust that she can buy from. Thanks again to the team at the trade centre and to Pete! From Ron and Kim

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 12/08/20

    Wow thank you so much Ron for your very kind words and your 5 star review of our company , we are so pleased that you were completely satisfied with our sales and after sales service and it was our pleasure to serve you .We are looking forward to you making your next purchase and wish you all the very best for the future, kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    The best car dealership and car trader

    By Attila D on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr Peter is the best car trader i have ever met.helpful professional service.no doubt,higly recommended to anyone who wanna buy a quality car.thank you Peter

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 14/06/20

    Hi Attila thank you so much for our 5 star review , service and attention to detail are our priority and it was our pleasure to deal with you .we wish you all the best for the future , regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    As good as it gets!

    By Maurice L on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the start this was going to be quite a challenge: having a brake down with the car on the test drive due to a faulty fuel pump and sensor, we knew Covid not helping getting this sorted, spare parts and labor, would be difficult at best. I did not expect Peter to have X-Ray vision. So even after this set back I was still fully confident that he could deliver the car I wanted to buy at the right price and with proper reliability! Peter went above and beyond what I expected, reliable service and client satisfaction are at the top of his wish list and man, did he deliver on that! I am today the happy owner of a wonderful motor bought from MSL Trade Center and I can assure you that in the car trade a gentleman like Peter is a diamond in the rough. Thank you for your patience with me too, being OCD does not always help...

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 09/06/20

    Thank you so much Maurice for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review , as promised your car was indeed worth waiting for and our technician put it through all the checks to enable me to assure you a reliable vehicle on delivery , We again thank you for your patience and wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future . Kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG