play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car dealership and car trader

    By Attila D on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr Peter is the best car trader i have ever met.helpful professional service.no doubt,higly recommended to anyone who wanna buy a quality car.thank you Peter

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 14/06/20

    Hi Attila thank you so much for our 5 star review , service and attention to detail are our priority and it was our pleasure to deal with you .we wish you all the best for the future , regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    As good as it gets!

    By Maurice L on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the start this was going to be quite a challenge: having a brake down with the car on the test drive due to a faulty fuel pump and sensor, we knew Covid not helping getting this sorted, spare parts and labor, would be difficult at best. I did not expect Peter to have X-Ray vision. So even after this set back I was still fully confident that he could deliver the car I wanted to buy at the right price and with proper reliability! Peter went above and beyond what I expected, reliable service and client satisfaction are at the top of his wish list and man, did he deliver on that! I am today the happy owner of a wonderful motor bought from MSL Trade Center and I can assure you that in the car trade a gentleman like Peter is a diamond in the rough. Thank you for your patience with me too, being OCD does not always help...

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 09/06/20

    Thank you so much Maurice for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review , as promised your car was indeed worth waiting for and our technician put it through all the checks to enable me to assure you a reliable vehicle on delivery , We again thank you for your patience and wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future . Kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Annmarie D on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    He was a lovely man and really helped me out with my auntie we brought Vauxhall astral off him

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 30/01/20

    Hi Annmarie thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review , we are so pleased you are satisfied with your purchase and hope to see you again when you ready for an upgrade , happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Delighted with service

    By Mark E on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff who will go out of their way to help you find the car for you. I will be a repeat customer when the time comes to trade for my next car. Thanks guys, you made my day.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 19/10/19

    Hi Mark thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive 5 star review t is much appreciated , we look forward to you making your next purchase and your recommendations .May we wish you happy motoring and all the best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great service and well turned car

    By Ellen B on 22 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service Pete could not be more helpful found what we wanted and very happy with our Alfa Mito thanks again for 5 star + service

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 23/07/19

    Many thanks Ellen for your 5 star review , we are very pleased you were happy with our service and sales approach and are enjoying your new car , May we wish you all the best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Mercedes car

    By Trevor B on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought my first car from MSLi thought Pete was very friendly and helpful my first Mercedes auto he gave me a driving lesson thanks for that pete the car is great no pressure to buy just left to look at car will see you soon Pete thanks a lot trev

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 28/01/19

    Hi Trevor , firstly thank you for your review and 5 star feedback . Its fantastic to know we gave you great customer service and that all your questions were answered ,it was a pleasure to meet you and your wife and may we wish you all the very best for the future . Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    5* Service!

    By Owen D on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, very easy and simple. The staff are knowledgeable and extremely friendly, informing customers throughout the buying process.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 21/07/18

    Thank you Owen for your 5 star review and your fantastic feedback . We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer care and service and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear . We wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    very helpful and pleasant

    By Brian & Jackie A on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The guys were very helpful. very nice people it was a pleasure to do business with them,and would recommend

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 19/01/18

    Thank you so much Brian for your 5 star review ,you were a pleasure to deal with and your custom is greatly received . We appreciate your business with and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Derek S on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelling down from Scotland it was important that the car was 'as described' by the garage. I was not disappointed. The Salesman proved knowledgeable about the car when contacted previously on the telephone and had the vehicle and associated documents ready for inspection on my arrival in Birmingham. Once i had satisfied myself that the car was 'the one' for me the staff swiftly competed the necessary paperwork to ensure i could get on with the long journey home.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 10/01/18

    Thank you Derek for your 5 star review and comments . We always strive to offer an honest excellent customer service and your review reinforces the quality we hold so dear , it was a pleasure to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Zee and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Msl Trade Centre review

    By Hugo R on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service . I've bought a Mercedes A Class and I am totally satisfied with the car. Strongly recommend Msl Trade Centre to anyone

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 22/11/17

    Hi Hugo , thank you so much for your 5 star review and your excellent feedback . We are absolutely delighted you are happy with our service and we appreciate your wonderful comments . It was great to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG