play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great trader

    By Julia S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car seller was fantastic throughout the process of buying our car unseen and arranged for it to be delivered in record time. The car was as described and so far so good. We have taken it on two long drives now and there doesn't seem to be any problems fingera crossed.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/09/17

    Thank you Julia for your 5 star review and the time you took to write this for us . We strive on strategy and being honest with our customers .We are glad you are happy with your new car as your review describes . Best of luck from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Helpful and enjoyable.

    By Simon B on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with looking at the car, also very friendly as well. They are very good at interacting with the customers and are very upfront about the cars, lovely place to go to and I would recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/09/17

    Hi Simon , thank you for your excellent feedback . It was our pleasure in assisting you with the purchase your first car with confidence ! We appreciate all your comments and wish you all the very best and of course happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Sound as a Pound & Safe as Houses

    By Robert F on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend MSL Trade Centre, Birmingham, in the future to anyone purchasing a vehicle. Pete the owner and salesman is a quality honest fella who answered all enquiries I had about the VW GT TDI advertised online even via email as we were West Country boys coming down from the South West. The cars perfect, quality condition, and was well looked after; Safe to say I enjoyed the drive back home.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/09/17

    Thank you Rob for your your 5 star review , its great to read the feedback that you had such an enjoyable car purchasing experience . It was our pleasure to meet you and the West Country boys and to answer all your questions with honesty . We are glad you enjoyed the journey home , look forward to your recommendations . Thanks again and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Phenomenal

    By Jonathan L on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Mercedes Benz E Class from the MSL Trade Centre on Tuesday and not only is the car Phenomenal but the service that accompanied it from Peter and the team. Gave me plenty of advice regarding all the gadgets in the car and tried to save me a few £s where he could. The car itself drives like a dream and is worlds apart from my old car has it was Renault Scenic. I believe one of the other reviews says the MSL Trade Centre is the hidden gem of Birmingham and this is totally correct. 2nd 7 Star Review! Thanks again Jonathan

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/09/17

    Thank you Jonathan for your positive 5/7 star feedback . At Msl Trade Centre we find the honesty is the best policy approach , and the proof is in the pudding as they say ! May we wish you many years of happy motoring and hope to see you when your vehicle is ready for change . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Isaac S on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and good after sales Service. I was well received. Overall good customer satisfaction

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 23/08/17

    Many thanks Isaac for your 5 star review and for highlighting your satisfaction of our sales and after sales service , we always strive to offer a relaxed no pressure enjoyable buying experience . Best regards from Peter and all of the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great customer service and quality cars.

    By Georgina W on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We researched well before we contacted MSL Trade Centre and found them easy to contact, very helpful and knowledgable. The car was exactly as described in the advert and we took it for a decent test drive. The purchase was smooth and straight forward and we were happy with the price we gave (I should add here they took our ancient car in trade in). We hit a technical glitch on the way home but MSL were very helpful and corrected the (minor) fault as soon as possible. We have had the car almost a month now and it has done serious mileage since including a jaunt to SW Ireland - no complaints - happy customers.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 31/08/17

    Hi Georgina , thank you very much for your excellent review of our business . We are delighted you are happy with our service and appreciate your valued comments . It was great to meet you and your family and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great, enjoyable , stresfree

    By Krzysztof C on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, helpful staff. If you are looking for a great cars MSL Trade Centre is the right place to visit.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 31/08/17

    Thank you Krzysztof for posting an excellent 5 star review . We always try our best and appreciate your business . Happy motoring ! . Best regards Zee and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Brill and friendly service

    By Gary B on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill service from all concerned, in and out within 1 hour with a fab car. All cars undercover and very clean I would recommend this dealer 100%

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 22/08/17

    Thank you very much Gary for purchasing your Saab from ourselves , its great to read your feedback that you had such an enjoyable car buying experience . It was our pleasure to meet you and we appreciate your custom . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Recently brought an E-CLASS MERCEDES ¿¿¿

    By Javed L on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience dealing with MSL TRADE CENTRE, recently brought an e-class Mercedes Benz 10 plate, booked an appointment with Pete to view the car, excellent customer service, he wasn't the normal pushy salesman you get at normal dealerships, gave us all the information about the car and was honest, viewed the car three times before buying it and Pete was great every time we went to his showroom! Car is superb, great after sales service as well and always willing to help. Will definitely be going back in the future for my next car!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 19/08/17

    Thank you Javed for the excellent feedback of our business . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforce these values . It was a pleasure dealing with yourself and your family . We are delighted and proud to have a 5 star review from you and look forward to doing business with you in the future , happy motoring .... Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Proffesional, friendly and efficient

    By Jonathan S on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having read several reviews which were all excellent I thought that MSL would be a good bet. Upon arrival, the showroom all under cover in an immaculate unit and the well presented cars gave an extremely good impression. Peter the manager was very friendly and not at all pushy, he gave me the keys to the car and allowed me to look all over it while waiting in his office. The car was exactly as advertised and I could not fault it. The sale was completed and the car was prepped ready on the day he said it would be. Both my Girlfriend and Son were made to feel very welcome by all of the staff. The whole experience was very good from start to finish. Peter and his team set a very high bench mark in my opinion.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/08/17

    Hello Jonathan , Thank you for the excellent 5 star review . Great customer service presentation and value for money are very important to us at Msl Trade Centre as your review reflects . Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help in the future . Best regards from all of us at Msl Trade Centre


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH