play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 270 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great honest and reliable

    By Vidal T on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, really helpful and great advise. Would use again. Great customer service and have gone extra mile in preparing the car and making me feel comfortable.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Thank you for the great review Vidal . It was our pleasure being of service to you . when your ready for Mot or service do not hesitate to contact us . Best regards the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Mike F on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an 09 plate S Class Mercedes from MSL Trade Centre. One can feel apprehensive buying a used car but I found the experience at MSL reassuring and helpful, both with the sale and the aftercare. Pete, the Director, was not only personable and friendly he was honest and frank. Even with a 12 month MOT and their own checking no car salesman has a crystal ball to predict future breakdowns, but he told me the "only issue if you have a problem is that there won't be a problem, we'll sort it out". In the first month I had a suspension sensor problem then an electronic handbrake problem and Pete's promise was put to the test. With the help of MSL's sister garage a short distance away the car was repaired on both occasions very quickly and free of charge under the warranty that came with the purchase. And they dealt with the warranty provider not me! All in all, brilliant "bespoke" customer service and I would highly recommend this company for sales and service. Well done. Mike Forrest.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/07/17

    Hi Mike thank you for our 5 star review . We are very pleased that you are happy with the service you have received and appreciate your loyal custom , again a big thank you from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    By Richard D on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Nissan Qashqai from Pete and from statt to finish the experience was perfect. The car was as described in the advert and over the phone, everything I asked to be done was done and ready for the agreed collection time.


  • 5

    By Que H on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service at MSL from start to finish, Peter was honest, professional and polite. I came to MSL looking to change cars as we were getting a dog, so wanted to change my hatchback to an estate. Peter was understood our needs and was not to pushy like other car sales men, the task was to part ex and not spend too much money. Peter met our needs, there was an issue with the driver side window that needed re-programming and as promised was resolved upon collection of change over. I would 100% recommend this car dealer to friends and family. all the best

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 23/11/21

    Hi Que , thank you so much for our 5 star review , it was our pleasure to meet you and your family . May we wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future . Many thanks from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Ugis M on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Convertible BMW and while I went back home was gearbox issue, I contacted Pete and we arrange date to bring car back to MSL trade centre to fix it. While repaired gearbox found some issues in engine and fixed as well. After about week I got it back and I’m driving already couple days without any issue. All was warranty covered.. This is the best service ever I received. If I will upgrade car in future I will use MSL trade centre, Amazing service! Thank you MSL trade centre for keeping your promise!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 24/04/21

    Thank you so much in taking the time to leave us a 5 star review , it is reviews like yours that help people to purchase vehicles from us knowing that if there is a problem , there is no problem as it would be sorted out quickly , thanks again from the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    PETE WAS AMAZING!

    By Ron P on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to say what an amazing place to buy a car from! I just bought a 2012 Toyota for an amazing price with amazing service. So honest and professional and was completely transparent. PETE WAS GREAT!!!! Thanks so much for being so great with me. Really made my day and I will definitely be coming back to buy my next car from this place and will be going to Pete. My daughter will be buying her first car from MSL Trade Centre in the New Year and I am so glad to have a place that I trust that she can buy from. Thanks again to the team at the trade centre and to Pete! From Ron and Kim

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 12/08/20

    Wow thank you so much Ron for your very kind words and your 5 star review of our company , we are so pleased that you were completely satisfied with our sales and after sales service and it was our pleasure to serve you .We are looking forward to you making your next purchase and wish you all the very best for the future, kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    The best car dealership and car trader

    By Attila D on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr Peter is the best car trader i have ever met.helpful professional service.no doubt,higly recommended to anyone who wanna buy a quality car.thank you Peter

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 14/06/20

    Hi Attila thank you so much for our 5 star review , service and attention to detail are our priority and it was our pleasure to deal with you .we wish you all the best for the future , regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    As good as it gets!

    By Maurice L on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the start this was going to be quite a challenge: having a brake down with the car on the test drive due to a faulty fuel pump and sensor, we knew Covid not helping getting this sorted, spare parts and labor, would be difficult at best. I did not expect Peter to have X-Ray vision. So even after this set back I was still fully confident that he could deliver the car I wanted to buy at the right price and with proper reliability! Peter went above and beyond what I expected, reliable service and client satisfaction are at the top of his wish list and man, did he deliver on that! I am today the happy owner of a wonderful motor bought from MSL Trade Center and I can assure you that in the car trade a gentleman like Peter is a diamond in the rough. Thank you for your patience with me too, being OCD does not always help...

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 09/06/20

    Thank you so much Maurice for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review , as promised your car was indeed worth waiting for and our technician put it through all the checks to enable me to assure you a reliable vehicle on delivery , We again thank you for your patience and wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future . Kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Annmarie D on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    He was a lovely man and really helped me out with my auntie we brought Vauxhall astral off him

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 30/01/20

    Hi Annmarie thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review , we are so pleased you are satisfied with your purchase and hope to see you again when you ready for an upgrade , happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Delighted with service

    By Mark E on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff who will go out of their way to help you find the car for you. I will be a repeat customer when the time comes to trade for my next car. Thanks guys, you made my day.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 19/10/19

    Hi Mark thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive 5 star review t is much appreciated , we look forward to you making your next purchase and your recommendations .May we wish you happy motoring and all the best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG