play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM MSL TRADE CENTRE

    By Anne W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my last car from Pete at MSL. On 21/9/2017 a driver crashed into my car and wrote it off I was lucky to be alive. I contacted Pete and explained what happened Pete sorted out a superb Ford Fiesta 1.8 Titanium for me he did me a huge favour regarding the price. He took all of the stress out of buying a new car it was all sorted in less than 2 hours. I got lost finding MSL (I had to catch the bus as I had no car) and Pete came to pick me up this is the extra special service which Pete and the team provides. Nothing is too much trouble. The aftercare service is wonderful. The cars are all in immaculate condition mine is 2008 and looks brand new. I am so pleased with it. I drove the car to Emsworth in Hampshire the first time I had driven since the accident. The car was amazing I love it even more than the last car Pete sold me. The drive was so smooth and it has a superb stereo so important on a long journey. I would not hesitate to recommend Pete and MSL

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 04/10/17

    Thank you so much Anne for choosing Msl Trade Centre again and we appreciate your loyal custom , also a big thank you for your kind words and our 5 star review. We are delighted you have been happy with our service and thank you for highlighting the integrity of of our business as this is a quality we feel very strongly about . Best regards and may we wish you many years of happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    smart Roadster.

    By Sheila W on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter was very helpful. Although he could of put more milk in the coffee .enjoyed driving some of of the way home, very pleased with my new car thanks very much .Sheila .

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 01/10/17

    Hi Sheila , thank you very much for your feedback and of course your 5 star review . All i can do is apologize about the milk quantity , the reason for this is that i am a black coffee drinker . We are so pleased you are happy with the service you received and that you are enjoying your new Smart Roadster. It was our pleasure dealing with you and wish you all the very best , from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Elizabeth V on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble.staff very friendly. Would highly recommend ..

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 30/09/17

    Thank you Liz for your kind words and of course your 5 star review . Here at Msl Trade Centre customer satisfaction and service is our top priority . Its great to read your feedback and we look forward to your recommendations . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Top marks for a great buying experience.

    By Ian H on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, customer service was great, bought a beautiful vehicle it was clean and well looked after.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 29/09/17

    Hi Ian , thank you for our 5 star review . We are delighted you are happy with your new Mercedes as well as our sales process , your comments are greatly appreciated . At Msl Trade Centre we treat our customers as we would like to be treated ourselves in a non pressurised environment , so its great to read feedback such as yours to we know we are getting the job done right . It was a pleasure meeting you , wishing you best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Brittany W on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car here for a decent price. Car was clean and in amazing shape. Service was great as they were more than willing to deliver the car to my home the next day and were completely honest about a few minor scratches which was expected due to the cars age. They made the whole process really quick and easy. Highly recommend.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 29/09/17

    Thank you so much Brittany for your kind words and 5 star review , great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We appreciate your custom and wish you all the very best and happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    The Perfect Car Buying Experience

    By Shawn G on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! After viewing 8 cars over a weekend and arriving to view many awful cars listed as "in excellent condition", I arrived at MSL and spent a total of 30 minutes from arriving to driving away in a new car. The advert was honest and accurate. The salesman wasn't pushy, he allowed the car and his appraisal of the car to sell it. The perfect car buying experience! Thanks again!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 25/09/17

    Hi Shawn , thank you for your positive feedback and of course our 5 stars . We find honesty the best policy and that our laid back no pressure sales give us the advantage over our competitors . Wishing you happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Kevin H on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We agreed to buy a van from these guys and they kindly agreed to stay open until 7:30pm to complete the purchase and then helped us to get temporary insurance to drive the van home. When we arrived home we realised that it was longer than our previous one and it didn't fit on our drive! We phoned up MSL and they couldn't have been more helpful. They agreed to exchange it for another van and to stay open again for us to travel to them. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 23/09/17

    Hi Kevin , thank you for yet another 5 star review and of course your great feedback . We are delighted you are happy with our service and your comments mean a lot to us ,and it is great to know you had such an enjoyable buying experience . Best regards From the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Much more easier then expected...

    By Simona O on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpfull staff, highly recommended

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 17/09/17

    Thank you for your review Simona , we are delighted you are happy with your new car and our friendly service and sales process .We look forward to your recommendations and wish you all the best with your new Mercedes . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Can recommend it

    By Monika C on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional service. They have given us 3 months of guaranty. The car worth its price, Hope it serves me for long.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 16/09/17

    Hi Monika , thank you for your 5 star review . It was our pleasure to meet you and wish you all the very best with your new car . Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything . Best regards from Peter Nd the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    7 stars at least for this dealership.

    By Christopher T on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star rating doesn't do justice to this dealer, they go above and beyond what you would hope to receive in customer service. Any problems are quickly and expertly attended to and nothing is too much trouble. Peter especially deserves special mention as he is a lovely fellow and isn't the pushy salesman type that you would expect from a car dealers, far from it in fact. You can browse at your leisure and if you have any questions, he is available to answer them rather than hovering round you whilst you look. I read the reviews of this garage before deciding to visit and quite frankly took them with a pinch of salt as in my previous experience, they usually aren't true to life. MSL trade centre is DEFINITELY worthy of the praise and I cannot fault their exemplary attitude towards their customers and will absolutely recommend them to you and anyone else considering purchasing a used car in the future. Thank you MSL and look forward to buying from you again. Chris and Tina.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 10/09/17

    Thank you Chris for your 5/7 star review, well Wow ! what can we say but thank you for your very very kind words and praise and highlighting our no pressure no hassle sales .We always strive to offer a relaxed buying process and we look forward to seeing you for your next purchase soon Best regards from Peter and the team at Msl Trade Centre


MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG