play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By stephen W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great helpful and honest staff that can't do enough for you a very good experience

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 13/10/20

    Hi Steve what a great 5 star review , thank you so much for expressing your experience with us and other customers , at Msl Trade Centre we find honesty is the best policy in the motor trade . May we wish you happy motoring for the future and look forward to seeing you when you are ready for an upgrade , many thanks from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf Estate

    By john C on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience I have received from Peter at MSL was unlike any other used car dealer I have used before. The car was made available to me at very short notice along with being very clean and well presented. No hassle or pressure to buy sale techniques used at all and was made to feel at ease at all times. Nothing was too much trouble and honesty was apparent at all times, I would 100% recommend MSL

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 04/10/20

    Wow what a fantastic five star review of our company , thank you very much John we are so glad that you were pleased with our sales service , it was great to meet you and may we wish you all the best and happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By julian S on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! The team was very helpful as well as offering advice on issues around vehicle management.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/09/20

    Great review Julian thank you so much , the 5 stars mean the world to us ...we are so pleased that you were happy with the technical advise given and of course our service ,happy motoring and all the best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By hannah J on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, made to feel at ease during the buying process. Delighted with our car!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/09/20

    Thank you so much Hannah for your very kind words and our 5 star review , We are so happy that you are delighted with your purchase and our sales approach , Happy motoring and all the best for the future ,Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Smart Brabus ForFour

    By mark P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I have bought a car from MSL. Found them to be very polite, professional and very welcoming. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 15/09/20

    Hi Mark thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an outstanding 5 star review of our company it is very much appreciated , may we wish you all the best and enjoy your Smart Brabus , regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    5*****quality and service

    By STUART D on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I’ve used MSL but the service I received from Pete and other staff members were excellent it’s the best car dealer I’ve been to in years 5***** and would recommend them to anyone will be going back again when I change my car again5

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 30/08/20

    Thank you so much Stuart firstly for your custom and your fantastic review of our company it is very much appreciated . We are very pleased to here that you were happy with our services and thank you for highlighting this . May we wish you happy motoring and look forward to seeing you when your next purchase is due , kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By calan M on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Quick, easy and to the point. A very helpful and friendly team can’t recommend enough!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 31/07/20

    Thank you so much Calan for your excellent review of our Company and of course our 5 stars ,it was our pleasure to serve you and we wish you all the best for the future , kinf regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By daniel H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service and very very friendly! Will be recommending

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 29/07/20

    Thanks Daniel , thats great news that you were happy with our sales service ,also thank you for our 5 stars, we look forward to your recommendations and wish you happy motoring , from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By vanessa D on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from MSL and they were helpful from the start. Haven't had any problems with the car so can't comment on the after sales service.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 28/07/20

    Thank you very much Vanessa for your kind words and our 5 star review , we are so pleased that you were happy with our service and hope to see you when you are ready to make your next purchase , happy motoring and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By stefan Z on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with professional advice from the seller! Highly recommend...!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 12/07/20

    Thank you so much for your excellent feedback Stefan ,We are delighted to read that you were happy with our 5 star service and sales approach , We wish you all the best for the future and happy motoring , Many thanks from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


‹ Prev Next ›

MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG