play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 236 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealers around !

    By nadeem W on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealers ive been to the staff are very friendly, the car i bought was just as it was descibed if not better. Peter was very helpfull thank you for your service will definatly recommend and buy from here again.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 15/02/20

    Thanks very much Nadeem for your very kind feedback and of course your custom and sharing your experience with others . We are so pleased that you found our team so helpful and friendly , wishing you happy motoring and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team . .+


  • 5

    Purchase Hybrid 4

    By paul G on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very very good no pressure very helpful and a fantastic service I would use this company again .

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 13/02/20

    Hi Paul thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of our company , outlining our no pressure professional sales approach . We look forward to seeing you in the future when you are ready to make your next purchase and wish you all the best and happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Purchase Mercedes

    By waseem H on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Professional dealing. No hassle buying. Looking forward to deal in future.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 08/02/20

    Thank you so much Waseem for your custom and our 5 star review ,i am delighted that you were happy with our customer service and it was our pleasure to serve you . We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for any of your motoring needs , Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade centre Team


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By jonathan M on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service- treated with dignity everyday well explained with deep knowledge

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 22/01/20

    Many thanks Jonathan for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review outlining our customer service and knowledge , it was our pleasure to meet you and serve you . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Purchasing VW caddy life

    By ian W on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Peter is a very helpful and interesting man. We arranged to view the VW Caddy on route from Eastbourne to Scotland. After test driving I agreed to buy it and all paper work etc was carried out. On our way home the following week I collected the Caddy. On my test drive I never put my foot down hard as drove around in a built up area and max speed limit was 40mph. Sadly, I found that when in sport (auto gear box) the van would not change gear. I took the van to my local garage to check it out who confirmed a gear box fault. I contacted Peter who told me not to worry and would speak to the gearbox company he had used. I took the van to a gearbox specialist near me and found that mechatronic value was at fault. It turned out that the wrong program had been installed (petrol put on a diesel). This was changed at no cost to me and now the vehicle runs like a dream. It was a pain and did make me panic but as Peter said, he would get it resolved and we did.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 13/01/20

    Thank you Ian for our 5 star review and thank you for explaining the quality of our customer service . we really appreciate your patients and time you took in writing our review and we are so pleased your happy with your purchase , may we wish you hapy motoring and all the best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By luke P on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just picked my new Audi A4 sline up from this place very pleased with it after driving 3hrs was well worth coming. Prices are fair very genuine place good staff very helpful guy.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 01/12/19

    Many thank Luke for taking the take to give us such an outstanding 5 star review of our business , great customer care and service are qualities we feel very strongly about and your review reinforces these qualities we hold so dear , may we wish you happy motoring , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Great service and customer care

    By donna B on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of MSL Trade Centre has been very positive. I found Peter to be genuine, fair and very helpful. After discovering an unexpected electrical problem with my car, he went the extra mile to make sure my new car was fixed and that I had a good deal. He also made sure I had a replacement car while mine was being fixed. He kept in touch with me through the whole process to explain what was happening and to reassure me. I would recommend MSL.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 28/11/19

    Thank you very much Donna for your custom and of course our 5 star review ,we really appreciate you sharing your experience with other customers and wish you happy motoring and best regards for the future , from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By kelly K on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, gone through everything with so much patience with us. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 18/11/19

    Thank you so much Kelly for sharing your experience with us its exactly what we want to hear from our customers , we really appreciate your feedback and of course our 5 gold stars ,we look forward to your recommendations and wish you and your family all the very best for the future .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Amazing service+++

    By momchil M on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent 5-star service and costumer care. I would definitely would recommend this dealer. I fell in love with my purchase I knew it was the one.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 11/11/19

    Thank you so much Momchil for pointing out our 5 star service it is very much appreciated .At Msl Trade Centre customer care and service are the most important factors , may we wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    DEFINITELY RECOMMEND, GREAT CARS AT GREAT PRICES

    By LINA R on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars; automatic and manual. The car I purchased was practically brand new and in perfect condition. Full service history of vehicles included. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in looking to buy great value cars. Many thanks to Peter and Zee for your help!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 11/11/19

    Hi Lina thank you so much for our 5 stars and your very kind words about our chosen used vehicle selection , it was great to meet you and your family and look forward to seeing you for your next purchase , happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


‹ Prev Next ›

MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:30

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH