play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new A45!!!

    By Keiran A on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, nothing was too much trouble for these lads, will definetly be coming back for my next car!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/08/18

    Thank you Keiran for taking the time to leave such an excellent review of our business and of course our 5 stars . It was our pleasure to serve you and your custom is very much appreciated . May i take this opportunity in wishing you all the very best for the future and of course happy motoring , Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've ever had!

    By John S on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car buying experience. Professional, friendly, extremely helpful, and straight as a die. Superb car at very competitive price, and completely as described (even better, actually). No pressure, hassle or stress - couldn't have been more helpful. This is a dealership that you can trust. If your thinking of buying a car, do yourself a favour and give them a call.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 14/08/18

    Thank you John for your 5 star review of our business , we are delighted to hear you were happy with your car buying experience and we thank you dearly for highlighting our professional no pressure approach to sales . We look forward to your recommendations and wish you all the very best for the future , best regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Why only 5 stars!?!

    By Josh H on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very friendly and professional

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 08/08/18

    Thank you Josh for your 5 star Subaru review and of course your excellent feedback , customer satisfaction s very important to us and we find honesty is the best policy as you discovered whilst purchasing your Subaru .May i take this opportunity in wishing you happy motoring and all the very best for future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great Customer Service & excellent low mileage car

    By James H on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our experience of buying a car from MSL Trade Centre. Customer service from Pete was excellent from start to finish, he made us feel at ease all the way through and was very supportive when I had a test drive which I was grateful for, as I was quite nervous with driving a different car after many years. Pete also helped us to sort out the car tax and other paperwork so took the stress out of buying the new car. The quality of the car itself is great, drives lovely and very low mileage of 13,000. And a great price too! Will be recommending MSL to friends and family. Thanks again Pete!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 07/08/18

    Thank you James for your 5 star feedback . We appreciate your comments and we are delighted you were happy with our no pressure approach .It was great to meet you and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Fantastic Professional Service

    By Barry H on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the entire process from start to finish. The service we received was excellent and very professional. Would highly recommend MSL Trade Centre to anyone who is looking for an excellent car at a great price. Thanks for everything, she loves the car.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 06/08/18

    We are delighted to hear you were happy with your car buying experience Barry and thank you for highlighting the excellent service and the professional approach . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    over the moon

    By David B on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star awesome deal the guys were so accommodating i couldn't be more happy would defiantly recommend you coming to these guys first i shopped round for ages wish i had just come here....5 stars not enough they deserve 10 stars

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/08/18

    Thank you David for your 5 star feedback , we pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service and care and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear . May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and hospitality!!

    By Hassan M on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking to buy a car from MSL centre you will not be disappointed! Great people and customers service who are hospitable and make the experience as a whole of buying a car easy. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/07/18

    Thank you so much Hassan for your 5 star feedback . It is excellence to read your comments and know we are doing things right .We really appreciate your valued custom and hope to see you in the future . Happy motoring and all the very best from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    A slick and efficient business

    By Bernard T on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Peter is very accommodating but not pushy. I sent several emails to which he replied almost straight away and he was understanding when I asked for a better price because I was paying by bank card with no part exchange. I was taken out for a test drive, everything was explained, all documents were presented to me and we taxed the vehicle in his office. The centre is excellent with quite a wide variety of cars at competitive prices. If the need arises I would deal with Peter again.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/07/18

    Thank you Bernard for your valued and very kind review . We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer care and service and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear . It was our pleasure to meet you and we wish you all the very best for the future , from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Sean W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car (VW Golf) with a first class experience from start to finish. No hassle, straightforward, no sales gimmicks, just a great car and a service that goes beyond what you'd expect. Would definitely go back and recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/06/18

    Thank you so much Sean for both your custom and of course your wonderful 5 star review , your comments mean a lot to us and we appreciate you recommending our business . Wishing you happy motoring and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Harinder S on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a BMW 118D SE from MSL and it's a great car. I was shown around the car, took it out for an honest test drive and wasnt pushed to buy the car with the old "there's another two people coming to see the car" trick. Easy transaction and great customer service! Would definitely recommend and would buy from them again!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/07/18

    Many thanks Harinder for your fantastic 5 star feedback. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service and care and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear , we are so pleased you had such an enjoyable car buying experience and wish you all the very best for the future .Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH