play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dominique F on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought 2 cars through MSl, everything just perfect.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 01/12/18

    Hi Dominique , thats great news that we have exceeded your expectations yet again . Your 5 star feedback is really appreciated and i am so pleased you are happy with our service , hope to see you again when you are ready for an upgrade . Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    fantastic experience

    By Emma L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, i called on the Friday, my car was ready to collect on saturday morning. The guys could not be more helpful, helped me with all the paperwork, made calls for me, set up my insurance and tax whilst i was there. if i could give more than 5 stars i would. thankyou both.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 19/11/18

    Thank you so much Emma for your review ,we are delighted you are happy with our helpful prompt service ( hence giving us 5 stars ) . It was an absolute delight to meet you and enjoy your new car . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Good all round garage

    By Russell H on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful salesman, fair priced, would definitely recommend and use again,

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/18

    Hi Russell thank you so much for your 5 stars and your excellent feedback of our services . We pride ourselves in delivering excellent customer service and your review reinforces these values we hold so dear .It was our pleasure doing business with you and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Simple transaction

    By Mark C on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, no nonsense and easy to deal with. I’m happy with my low mileage Saab and will definitely contact MSL when it’s time for my next PX. Mark from Gloucestershire.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/18

    Thank you so much Mark for taking the time to write us a 5 star review . Your feedback is much appreciated and it was our pleasure to meet you, we look forward to doing business with you in the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre


  • 5

    Buying a smart car

    By Anita B on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really brilliant! Sales team were kind, helpful and really nice 👍

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 14/11/18

    Hi Anita , thank you so much for your kind words and your 5 star feedback . We are delighted you are happy with your car and service and we really appreciate your custom . Wishing you all the best for the future from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great experience, great value

    By Helen Fiona W on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got a really good deal on my lovely Volvo V70, and the trade in value on my car was very fair. The service was friendly, helpful and efficient, particularly when the petrol flap wouldn’t open on my way home, whilst at a petrol station. I phoned up and was talked through how to release it, and had a follow up call the next day. That is what I call above and beyond, so thanks guys

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 12/11/18

    Thank you so much Helen for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review and your 5 gold stars mean so much to us . It was our pleasure to meet and serve you and may we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future. Kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    BMW 5 series

    By Kevin B on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top service and top cars only. Excellent customer service would not hesitate to use them again thank you Pete. 10 out of 10

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/18

    Hi Kevin , great review thank you so much . You can see the effort we put into our business so i think we deserve our 5 gold stars ha .It was our pleasure to serve you and may we wish you all the best for the future . Happy motoring and best regards from Peter And the MSL Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ella H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for all your help, found me the perfect car, easy and simple fast buying process!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 01/11/18

    Thank you so much Ella for your fantastic feedback and of course our 5 gold stars , at Msl Trade Centre we take pride in our product and service and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . Happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    MSL Trade Ctr - Great experance

    By David C on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service from start to finish from MSL Trade Ctr. few minor problems with Car but sorted everything without a hassle and no charge. - This is the best second hand car buying experience I have ever had - Thank you Peter Regards Dave

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/10/18

    Hi David , i must say i am absolutely delighted with your review , to take time out of your very busy schedule to leave such great comments and of course our 5 stars is very much appreciated . I feel that your comments give a fantastic account of how we accommodate every customer and their needs . May i take this opportunity in thanking you for your business and wish you all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Katie M on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, quick and friendly service. Car is immaculate.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/10/18

    Hi Katie , its great news that you are happy with your new car purchase . Thank you so much for our 5 star review and we appreciate your feedback . Wishing you best regards and happy motoring from the Msl Trade Centre Team


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH