play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Ever Car Dealership Ever. I Recommend You

    By olatunji J on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have ever had in my life. Very helpful . Very welcoming as well. The best car dealership i have ever been to in my entire life.they make sure they give the best price no hiding fee. good quality cars and always put a smile on your face. A big thanks to Peter. Keep up your good work and I will go all the way to recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks so much guys. Good team work .

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 31/12/20

    Thank you so much Olatunjij for your valued custom and your 5 star feedback , We are delighted to read your comments as customer care is a quality we hold so dear and we really appreciate you highlighting the fact of our honest business approach .It was our pleasure to serve you and look forward to seeing you in the future ,Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By narihito M on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the full satisfaction by the exellent services from MSL Trade center teams!!!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 12/12/20

    Many thanks Narihito for your very kind words and of course your 5 star feedback of our company , it is our pleasure to serve you and we are so happy that you were satisfied with our customer service . May we wish you all the very best for the future and kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Hassle free salesmanship

    By ewan P on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish! I was welcomed on arrival and shown around the vehicle, which looked even better than the photos! We took the vehicle for a lengthy test drive, and then went to the office to agree a sale. Overall, superb salesmanship and help throughout!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 03/11/20

    Many thanks Ewan for your custom and your 5 star feedback . Its great to know that you had a fantastic car buying experience and thank you for highlighting our " no hassle , no pressure " sales approach as it is so important to us that you are completely happy with your purchase . May wish you all the best for the future , regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By daniel C on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault these guys, made the buying process so simple, they took care of everything before I arrived, the car i bought was immaculate inside and out. Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 01/11/20

    Many thanks Daniel for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review , we are delighted to know that you are very pleased with your purchase and that you had a great customer experience at Msl Trade Centre , Best wishes and happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Would recommend this dealer

    By teresa C on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fair price for car, did everything that was asked to do with the car I bought & was always pleasant. There was no pressure on me to buy the car & even gave me time to think about it overnight. Always answered the phone & tried to accommodate on times for picking up car etc. On purchase all the paperwork for logbook, car tax & my refund for tax on my part exchange car was done for me before I left which saved a lot of bother for me.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 23/10/20

    Thank you so much Teresa for taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5 star review , we are so happy that you were happy with our customer service and sales approach . It was our pleasure to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future , regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By stephen W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great helpful and honest staff that can't do enough for you a very good experience

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 13/10/20

    Hi Steve what a great 5 star review , thank you so much for expressing your experience with us and other customers , at Msl Trade Centre we find honesty is the best policy in the motor trade . May we wish you happy motoring for the future and look forward to seeing you when you are ready for an upgrade , many thanks from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf Estate

    By john C on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience I have received from Peter at MSL was unlike any other used car dealer I have used before. The car was made available to me at very short notice along with being very clean and well presented. No hassle or pressure to buy sale techniques used at all and was made to feel at ease at all times. Nothing was too much trouble and honesty was apparent at all times, I would 100% recommend MSL

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 04/10/20

    Wow what a fantastic five star review of our company , thank you very much John we are so glad that you were pleased with our sales service , it was great to meet you and may we wish you all the best and happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By julian S on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! The team was very helpful as well as offering advice on issues around vehicle management.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/09/20

    Great review Julian thank you so much , the 5 stars mean the world to us ...we are so pleased that you were happy with the technical advise given and of course our service ,happy motoring and all the best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By hannah J on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, made to feel at ease during the buying process. Delighted with our car!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/09/20

    Thank you so much Hannah for your very kind words and our 5 star review , We are so happy that you are delighted with your purchase and our sales approach , Happy motoring and all the best for the future ,Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Smart Brabus ForFour

    By mark P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I have bought a car from MSL. Found them to be very polite, professional and very welcoming. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 15/09/20

    Hi Mark thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an outstanding 5 star review of our company it is very much appreciated , may we wish you all the best and enjoy your Smart Brabus , regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


‹ Prev Next ›

MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG