play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy a car!

    By Maninder S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, always there to help and give you great advice on the vehicles. Very genuine people and was a pleasure buying a vehicle from them. EVERYTHING they write in the description of vehicles is genuine and are happy to help in anyway they can to make a smooth transition and purchase! FANTASTIC!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 13/02/18

    Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and recommendation of our business Maninder . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . May we wish you happy motoring for the future and all the very best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Alex C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy with very good staff and management.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/02/18

    Thank you Alex for your 5 star feedback . We really appreciate your comments and are glad you had such a good car buying experience . Happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gertruda H on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It's a very friendly, helpfull, staigt forward garage.They made our buying experience easy and smooth. The staff is ready to make an extra mile just to make the customer happy. Would buy from them again. Highly recommending. WE love our car

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/02/18

    Many thanks Gertruda for your very kind words and of course our 5 star feedback . We strongly believe on working in a transparent way , treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves and your review reinforces these values we hold so dear . May we wish you happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Fantastic seller

    By Grzegorz B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, quick and easy car is in very good condition with 1 year MOT and service just done also I get 3 month guarantee on the car, the seller is very helpful with all paperwork very happy with the service :)

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/02/18

    Thank you Grzegorz for your kind words and our 5 star review . Its great to know you had such an enjoyable car buying experience ,happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent Value

    By Jack C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have bought an ~18 month old van from MSL. Simple to deal with - helpful and straightforward. A quick turnaround on the vehicle.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 04/02/18

    Thank you very much Jack for your positive feedback and our 5 star review . Its great to know you had such a great buying experience and that your satisfaction was exceeded . Good luck for the future and happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great independent genuine garage.

    By Rowan D on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and helpful no nonsense garage. Pleasure buying from here. And the car was excellent value!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 04/02/18

    Thank you Rowan for your wonderful review and of course our 5 stars . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about as you review reinforces . We appreciate your business and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    One happy buyer.

    By Andrew J on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly before even going to view the car I was interested in, I checked out the reviews to see if I was wasting my time and money. All the reviews I read were very good and after buying the car I completely agree. Very friendly, reasonable and fair, and after a little negotiating the decision was comletely left to me. I picked the car up a few days later and over a cup of tea ( very nice ), the tax and other little things were sorted out. I woulg highly recommend MSL trade centre and would happily return for future car purchases.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 04/02/18

    Many thanks Andrew for your very kind words and our 5 star review . Its great to read that you would not hesitate recommend Msl Trade Centre . Great service and value for money are very important to us as your review reinforces . May we wish you happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    all round happy

    By Kurtis G on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    good all round great service.good team no problems

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 03/02/18

    Many thanks Kurtis for your 5 star review and your kind words . You were a please to deal with and your custom is gratefully received . May we take this opportunity in wishing you happy motoring and all the very best for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Roger C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great product very reasonabley priced. Not pushy extremely helpful and professional would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/02/18

    Thank you very much Roger for your 5 star feedback . We always strive to offer the best customer service and support and testimonial like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear , may we take this opportunity in wishing you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great car and great service.

    By SARA G on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, timely and hassle free. We were on a budget and this was a great car at a good price. We were able to sort tax etc while we waited and drove it away. Car seems in really good order and drives superb.... and we got a drink ;0)

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 29/01/18

    Many thanks Sara for you 5 star review . Its great that you had such an enjoyable car buying experience and that you see that our standards are set so high , pop in anytime for a coffee . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 08:30 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH