play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Sean W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car (VW Golf) with a first class experience from start to finish. No hassle, straightforward, no sales gimmicks, just a great car and a service that goes beyond what you'd expect. Would definitely go back and recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/06/18

    Thank you so much Sean for both your custom and of course your wonderful 5 star review , your comments mean a lot to us and we appreciate you recommending our business . Wishing you happy motoring and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Harinder S on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a BMW 118D SE from MSL and it's a great car. I was shown around the car, took it out for an honest test drive and wasnt pushed to buy the car with the old "there's another two people coming to see the car" trick. Easy transaction and great customer service! Would definitely recommend and would buy from them again!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 31/05/18

    Many thanks Harinder for your fantastic 5 star feedback. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service and care and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear , we are so pleased you had such an enjoyable car buying experience and wish you all the very best for the future .Best regards from the Msl Tarde Centre Team


  • 5

    Will use again.

    By Ryan V on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a rule I prefer to buy private but I found MSL to be very good. The Car we bought was fairly priced and they took good care of us. I would recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/05/18

    Thank you very much Ryan , we really do appreciate both your custom and your 5 stars .We are so pleased that you were happy with our service and attention to detail .Wishing you all the very best for the future , many thanks Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sophie B on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went there to buy my first car and the staff were very helpful. Great experience I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/05/18

    Many thanks Sophie for your review and recommendation of our business , your 5 stars are very much appreciated . We are delighted you had an excellent car buying experience and wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Experienced car dealer who gave very good service.

    By Robert B on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly personnel. Not pushy. Honest about car. Got a good deal, very pleased. I would recommend this company to others.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/05/18

    Many thanks Robert for your positive feedback and your 5 stars . We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer care and service and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear , it was great to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent 10 out of 10

    By Andrew H on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, car described perfectly, very professional and welcoming. No hassle when collecting car. Would not hesitate to recommend

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 06/05/18

    Thank you so much Andrew for your feedback and of course our 5 star review . We are delighted to read your comments and appreciate you recommending our business which we would never take for granted as great customer care and service are qualities we feel very strongly about . Wishing you happy motoring from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By David S on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our car from MSL 2 weeks ago and it was a delight to visit a dealership with a friendly and totally relaxed environment. MSL is a pleasure to deal with and the owner went out of his way to speak to our children and make them welcome. We purchased a great car and although we had a couple of minor issues, MSL’s after sales service was excellent!! They sorted our issues and made sure we weren’t without a car whilst they sorted them. Would highly recommend This business if your looking for a quality used car!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 06/05/18

    Many thanks Dave for your 5 star review and of course for your patience while the minor issue was rectified ,as you see we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction which means going the extra mile . It was our pleasure doing business and may we wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Hassle free and enjoyable

    By Susan H on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at MSL we’re pleasant and professional at all times. The car I purchased was exactly as advertised and beautifully prepared. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is looking for a change of car. Thank you everyone at MSL!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/04/18

    Many thanks Susan for both your custom and your wonderful review , your comments mean such a lot to us and lets us know we are getting it right . It was lovely to meet you and your husband and may we wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Good experience first ca I have bought for 10 year

    By Trisha M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful a painless experience I would use them again

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/04/18

    Thank you Trisha for your valued custom and your 5 star comprehensive feedback . It was our pleasure dealing with you and look forward to seeing you in the near future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    used car purchase

    By Garry B on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found MSL Trade Centre very helpful and professional in their dealing with me. I was taken for a test drive and the features of the car explained in sufficient detail to provide me with confidence that this was a genuine car. Being open on Sunday morning was also very useful.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 23/04/18

    Thank you Gary for leaving us a glowing 5 star review . Your comments are gratefully received and we are delighted you had such a n enjoyable car buying experience ,its great to know that we are getting right in providing a no hassle service .Thanks again and best wishes from the Msl Trade Centre Team


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH