play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly company

    By Daisy C on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    In the area on holiday and went in as seen a car online, even though we live out of the area, very helpful company, answered and questions I had, helped sort out tax and temporary insurance to get the car home. Got everything sorted so could pick up the car on our way home.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 22/08/19

    Thank you very much Daisy for your excellent feedback and our 5 star review ,customer care and service are qualities we feel very strongly about and your review reinforces these qualities we hold so dear ,thank you so much for your business and may we wish you happy motoring from all te Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Very efficient and high standard presentation.

    By philip S on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round customer service and quality vehicles.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/08/19

    Thank you very much Philip for your review and your 5 star feedback , we are delighted to read that you were happy with our service as we always strive to give excellent customer service and aftercare , May we wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Made it so easy and none complicated

    By anthony G on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke really helpful. Made the whole process easy and painless. thank you

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/08/19

    Thank you so much Anthony for your very kind words and of course our 5 star review , we are delighted you are happy with our service and wish you all the best and happy motoring for the future , from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    8 Things I appreciated about MSL

    By karin S on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought a Toyota Avensis from Peter at MSL. The car was presented in excellent condition (inside and outside) and with low mileage. 1 – He took the time to get it nicely washed before I arrived. 2 – He provided me with many details about the car and showed me how things work. He also answered all my questions. 3 - He gave me enough time to inspect the car myself. He didn’t hesitate to open the bonnet to show me how it looks. It was in an immaculate state. 4 – The chance to go for a test drive was important to me. The car was easy to drive, the seat was so comfortable, I enjoyed the different features. 5 – Peter knows how to relate to people, regardless of their culture or age. 6 – He showed me all the relevant car papers, explained the next steps and helped me to get car tax and car insurance sorted out before leaving his office. 7 – He also did a part exchange with my old car. 8 - I didn't have to put petrol in to reach home. Thanks again for the great service!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 12/08/19

    Thank you Karin for taking the time to give us an outstanding review of our business , great customer care and service are qualities we feel very strongly about and your review reinforces these qualities we hold so dear . We are so pleased that you love your new car and wish you all the very best for the future . Kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By jonathan H on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt fault the service, no pressure sales and i love my new car!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 31/07/19

    Hi Jonathan , Its great news that you could not fault our service or our no pressure sales approach ,It was our pleasure to meet and serve you and may we wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Buying my car.

    By mark W on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and pleasant people, not pushy and very informative. We did the deal on the car and had trouble doing my insurance, they didn't try and get me to go just let me stay and sort things out. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 28/07/19

    Thank you Mark for both your custom and your excellent feedback , We are delighted you had a great customer experience , may we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By michael S on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, easy going and understanding. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 24/07/19

    Thank you very much Michael for taking the time to leave s a 5 star review , it was a please to meet you and we are delighted you are happy with our service and customer care . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By nirmal D on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Dad purchased his Merc from MSL, will defo recommend to family & friends fantastic & great service. Thank you Pete

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/07/19

    Many thanks Nirmal for our 5 star review we appreciate your comments about our fantastic service and we look forward to your recommendations , may we wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future , regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By andrew H on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Smart ForTwo and the condition is excellent. Peter took the time to explain every detail on the car and made the purchase a good experience. I would recommend MSL Trade Centre to others.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/07/19

    Thank you Andrew for your fantastic review , we are absolutely delighted to read that you were completely satisfied with our customer care and service as these are values we feel very strongly about , may we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Buying car

    By brian C on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good indeed ,a pleasure to deal with .Thanks Peter car is what i been looking for ,will recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/07/19

    Thank you very much Brian for your 5 star review and positive feedback of our business , we are delighted that you are happy with our service and appreciate your comments , may we with you happy motoring and best regards for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 13:30

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH