play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service and an excellent company.

    By Richard L on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my very first visit to MSL my overall experience and greeting was first class. Salesman P was very informative in all aspects of the trade, and a very polite and professional person. Not pushy and very down to earth. An excellent company from one very happy customer. Would reccone then to anyone for an outstanding service from the offset.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/12/17

    Many thanks Richard for your outstanding 5 star review and feedback . We appreciate your comments and we are delighted you are happy with our service highlighting the integrity of our business as this is a quality we feel very strongly about . May we take this opportunity in thanking you for business also wishing you and your family seasons greetings . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By George N on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming,honest and very trustworth all the way.The car was as it was described and thanks a lot for the car.Very well recommended,5 star.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/12/17

    Hi George , thank you for your fantastic 5 star feedback . At Msl Trade Centre we always strive to offer excellent customer service which your review reinforces . Thank you again for your business and we wish you happy motoring . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Nice car,5 stars only

    By Virgil B on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smooth and nice,sent in to the right direction,nice attitude,good sale!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 06/12/17

    Many thanks Virgil for your 5 star review . At Msl Trade Centre we find honesty is the best policy to achieve the best results . It was lovely to meet you , wishing you happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Andrew W on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience of buying a quality motor from the forecourt from first enquirey to picking up my vehicle.was a pleasure to deal with MSL Staff and extremely friendly and helpful.Would recommend MSL Trade center to anybody looking to replace their vehicle.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 04/12/17

    Hi Andrew , many thanks for your feedback and of course our 5 star review . We always strive to offer excellent customer service from start to finish and your review reinforces the quality we hold so dear .We appreciate your custom and wish you happy motoring , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Car as described. Great price! Honest dealer.

    By Steve P on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described. Great price! Honest dealer. Worth travelling 160 miles to collect.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/11/17

    Many thanks Steve for your 5 star review and your fantastic feedback . At Msl Trade Centre we find honesty is the best policy to achieve our 5 star status . Thank you for driving the distance and we are absolutely delighted it was worth it for you . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Peter is a star!!! Very helpful

    By Oladapo F on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and also make you feel at home. They will explain everything in details and what ever they say is what you get .they make my experience of buying my car very easy . I was given very good coffee every time I went there and their cars are very excellent.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/11/17

    Thank you Olad for your excellent feedback and of course our 5 stars . It was an absolute pleasure to serve you and we are delighted that you are happy with our customer service . We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase and wish you happy motoring many thanks Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent service !

    By Robert S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, kept me informed though out , will definitely use next time !

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/11/17

    Hi Robert , many thanks for your 5 star review and of course your excellent feedback . We are delighted you were pleased with the high standard of service we offer and echo your comments of a no pressure honest sales process from start to finish . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great guy great garage and dream car

    By Bryan M on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy at msl made sure everything went smoothly without any hiccups...probably the nicest car iv bought so big thanks to Pete at msl for my dream car ¿¿

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 25/11/17

    Many thanks Bryan for posting such a brilliant 5 star review . Your feedback is very welcome and it is great to hear we delivered such exceptional customer service and care . It was our pleasure in serving you and may we wish you very happy motoring . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Nigel H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been involved in the purchase of a vehicle from MSL Trade Centre recently. The personnel were very patient, polite and fair when handling a part-ex transaction. Nigel H

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 21/11/17

    Many thanks Nigel for your 5 star review . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear , we appreciate your business and we wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Absolutely Fabulous

    By Delroy H on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service is excellent, client care refreshingly sensitive. It made buying a car easy and straightforward the way it should be. The team are excellent, patient and accommodating ensuring that you do in fact drive away happy. I have bought a few cars in my time and these guys rival main dealers because there is no pretentious nonsense just good old fashioned honesty and care. In a day and age when few people extend time or courtesy it made them stand out from the rest. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 22/11/17

    Thank you Delroy for such an excellent 5 star review . We appreciate your wonderful comments and delighted you were happy with our service . Pride, honestly and a courteous attitude is what we try to offer our customers which you review confirms . May i take the time in thanking you for your business and wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter Zee and the Msl Trade Centre team


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH