play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 269 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By natalie williams on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Today I purchased my new car from MSL and I couldn't be more happier. Pete was fantastic and went above and beyond. Nothing was too much trouble. They also gave me a great price on my px. We was so Impressed that my mom is now looking for a car from here. Thank you 😃

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 20/12/21

    Thank you so much Natalie for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic 5 star review and your wonderful comments , it was our pleasure to meet and serve you and look forward to seeing you in the new year for your mothers purchase . all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    By robin aston on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best experience I have had buying a car. The car looked better in real life and it looked excellent in the pictures. I would not hesitate in recommending Pete or buying a car from him again.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 23/11/21

    Thank you Robin for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review , We are so happy that you are pleased with your purchase and wish you all the best for the future , Many thanks from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and smooth experience buying a car with Peter. Couple small problems which were dealt with quickly. Would definitely recommend. Hassle free and friendly service.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 23/11/21

    Thank you Akilah for our 5 stars it is much appreciated , it was great to meet you and wish you happy motoring for the future , Many thanks Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Just ask for Peter! Very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought s sons first car and spoke with Peter who was very helpful, would buy from them again.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 17/07/21

    Thank you so much Raj in taking the time to leave me a 5 star review , it was our pleasure to meet you and serve you , may i wish you all the best for the future , Regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Pippa Jullien on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really fantastic service, very easy process and a great car at great value. Can't fault any part of the experience with MSL, would absolutely recommend!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 24/04/21

    Thank you so much Pippa for our 5 stars , it was our pleasure to deal with you and hope to see you when you are ready for an upgrade , Many thanks from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By paul C on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Peter made the whole process very straight forward, would recommend him and the team and will definitely give him a call when I am looking for another car. Thanks to you and the team Peter, all the best Paul & Martina


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By simon D on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure buying from MSL trade centre .They were very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 01/04/21

    Many thanks Simon for leaving us a 5 star review and for your very kind words , it was our pleasure to meet you and serve you .we look forward to your recommendations in the future and wish you all the best and happy motoring ,from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By CONNOR K on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    12 weeks after buying my car from here it needed the thermostat replacing so I gave Pete a ring and he went above and beyond to come and collect my car and do the necessary work. I highly recommend buying a car from here for the great service and piece of mind. Thanks MSL

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 10/03/21

    Thank you so much for leaving us our 5 gold stars it is much appreciated ,we look forward to your recommendation and wish you happy motoringand all the best for the future, Many thanks Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Easy experience. Happy to recommend and use again.

    By seth M on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy process. No salesman frills, just straight forward information and presentation of the car in an approachable and friendly manner. All questions answered knowledgeably and quickly. No problems at all and delighted with the car.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 27/02/21

    Many thanks Seth for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5 star review , it was our pleasure to meet you and serve you , we are delighted that you are happy with your purchase and wish you all the very best for the future . Kind regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Best Ever Car Dealership Ever. I Recommend You

    By olatunji J on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have ever had in my life. Very helpful . Very welcoming as well. The best car dealership i have ever been to in my entire life.they make sure they give the best price no hiding fee. good quality cars and always put a smile on your face. A big thanks to Peter. Keep up your good work and I will go all the way to recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks so much guys. Good team work .

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 31/12/20

    Thank you so much Olatunjij for your valued custom and your 5 star feedback , We are delighted to read your comments as customer care is a quality we hold so dear and we really appreciate you highlighting the fact of our honest business approach .It was our pleasure to serve you and look forward to seeing you in the future ,Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


‹ Prev Next ›

MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG