play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By luke P on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just picked my new Audi A4 sline up from this place very pleased with it after driving 3hrs was well worth coming. Prices are fair very genuine place good staff very helpful guy.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 01/12/19

    Many thank Luke for taking the take to give us such an outstanding 5 star review of our business , great customer care and service are qualities we feel very strongly about and your review reinforces these qualities we hold so dear , may we wish you happy motoring , best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Great service and customer care

    By donna B on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of MSL Trade Centre has been very positive. I found Peter to be genuine, fair and very helpful. After discovering an unexpected electrical problem with my car, he went the extra mile to make sure my new car was fixed and that I had a good deal. He also made sure I had a replacement car while mine was being fixed. He kept in touch with me through the whole process to explain what was happening and to reassure me. I would recommend MSL.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 28/11/19

    Thank you very much Donna for your custom and of course our 5 star review ,we really appreciate you sharing your experience with other customers and wish you happy motoring and best regards for the future , from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By kelly K on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, gone through everything with so much patience with us. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/19

    Thank you so much Kelly for sharing your experience with us its exactly what we want to hear from our customers , we really appreciate your feedback and of course our 5 gold stars ,we look forward to your recommendations and wish you and your family all the very best for the future .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Amazing service+++

    By momchil M on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent 5-star service and costumer care. I would definitely would recommend this dealer. I fell in love with my purchase I knew it was the one.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/11/19

    Thank you so much Momchil for pointing out our 5 star service it is very much appreciated .At Msl Trade Centre customer care and service are the most important factors , may we wish you happy motoring and all the best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    DEFINITELY RECOMMEND, GREAT CARS AT GREAT PRICES

    By LINA R on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars; automatic and manual. The car I purchased was practically brand new and in perfect condition. Full service history of vehicles included. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in looking to buy great value cars. Many thanks to Peter and Zee for your help!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/11/19

    Hi Lina thank you so much for our 5 stars and your very kind words about our chosen used vehicle selection , it was great to meet you and your family and look forward to seeing you for your next purchase , happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By sharon J on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Good deal and no nonsense. Love my new car

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 10/11/19

    Thank you Sharon for both your fantastic review and your custom and thank you for highlighting our good deal no nonsense policy , we look forward to seeing you when you are ready to make your next purchase and may we wish you happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre .


  • 5

    Quality service

    By simon M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car off these people and they couldn’t do enough for you would 100% recommend

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/10/19

    Thank you Simon for our 5 star review and of course your custom , it is most appreciated ! may we wish you happy motoring and all the best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    Honest description of car and all checks done !

    By alson F on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car without a test drive. Had a conversation over the phone and details were discussed. Car was kept ready for pickup. On the day of picking up the car Test drove it and all was good. Under warranty too. Transfer process was less than 30 minutes. Highly Recommended.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/10/19

    Thank you Alson for taking the time to write about your customer experience , it is very much appreciated and we are delighted to hear that you were happy with our sales approach . We look forward to your recommendation and wish you all the best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    A Very happy punter...

    By andrew M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast, Friendly service from a very relaxed, welcoming and friendly team. Talked through the options as well as made suggestions on my needs, not just wanting to sell me the most expensive car they thought they could. Have recommended in the past and would do again.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/10/19

    Thank you Andrew for our 5 star review and pointing out the qualities of our business , its great to see a second purchase from you and we look forward too your recommendation again , enjoy your new car and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By ian L on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people and an awesome car exactly as described. A quick & easy transaction and I was on my way the 100 miles home in no time. I couldn’t be happier with my little runaround and the service from MSL. Really a great dealer that puts the Mercedes dealerships I saw this weekend to shame with regards to quality, service and honesty!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/10/19

    Thank you Ian for both your custom and your excellent 5 star review and thank you for highlighting the fact of our service and honesty . We look forward in seeing you for your next purchase and wish you happy motoring, best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


‹ Prev Next ›

Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:30

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH