play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, Professional and Honest Company

    By Zahoor A on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall - an excellent experience dealing with this friendly and professional company. I dealt with Peter - the owner. I have purchased an excellent Hyundai in mint condition for my daughter at a great price with a comprehensive 3 month warranty. Peter explained everything about the car, provided a detailed service history, Experian clearance,long MOT , details and reports of previous MOTs and explained how the warranty would work. They even delivered the car to my door since I live only 3 miles from the garage. Once of the main reasons I bought from this company is that they have a great reputation for their service and honesty. This was fully reflected in my dealings with Peter. I will be getting my cars serviced at this garage in future and would not hesitate in buying my next car from them. Zar

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 31/08/18

    Thank you Zahoor for both your custom and your fantastic 5 star feedback , we are delighted you were impressed with our overall professional service and we ensure that this continues as customer service and honesty is our paramount . It was our pleasure to meet you and serve you , please do not hesitate to contact us for any more motoring needs in the future , wishing you happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Mercedes c220cdi

    By Michael D on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic professional and friendly service very clean tidy showroom well presented vehicles

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 28/08/18

    Thank you Michael for your 5 star feedback and review of our business . We are delighted you were impressed with our professional and friendly service as we aim to please in any event . May we take this opportunity in wishing you all the very best for the future and happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team ¿


  • 5

    honest experience

    By Mohammed A on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    when i went to buy the car, i was told all the good points about it and what was missing. Honest and straight to the point

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 25/08/18

    Thank you so much Mohammed for your honesty and our magic 5 stars , It was our pleasure to serve you and meet you and your family . Here at Msl Trade Centre we find that honesty is the best policy and the best way forward in life , wishing you happy motoring and all the best for the future from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Honest and professional service

    By Alex D on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a Land Rover from the MSL Trade Centre and couldnt be happier with the purchase, and all of the team at the garage. Very professional and honest service, and have been very accommodating in fixing a couple of small issues, of which you would expect from any second hand car. Would recommend to anybody looking to buy a second hand car, and will definitely be back here when the time comes again.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 25/08/18

    Thank you Alex for a wonderful review of our business , also thank you for your 5 stars and fantastic feedback . Its great to know you had such a good buying experience and we are delighted you are happy with your purchase .May we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended!

    By Ngoc Thao Linh L on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall, I have got a very positive experience with MSL Trade Centre. Excellent customer service, very helpful and professional. They always responded to my questions promptly and resolved all the issues in a timely manner. Due to a change in plan, I decided to pick the car up earlier than we agreed. They tried their best to get the car ready for me as soon as they could and this really impressed me. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 24/08/18

    Thank you so much Ngoc Thao Linh , its great to know you had such a good buying experience with ourselves , its fantastic to know you received excellent customer service and such attention to detail and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future . Happy motoring and all the very best from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great experience buying a good little used car

    By Jeffery H on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Msl Trade Centre for purchasing a used car. All of their cars are kept in very good condition (indoors). The guys were very helpful going through the cars and providing us all the necessary details. There was no high pressure sales pitch. They even drove us the to post office to complete the registration. Can't say enough. Would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 22/08/18

    Thank you so much Jeffery for both your values custom and also your excellent 5 star feedback . We are delighted you have been impressed with our service and we will ensure it continues as customer service is our paramount , it was our pleasure to serve you and your wife and may we wish you all the very best for the future .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Smart car purchase

    By Nicola E on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience buying a small run around. We were approached in a friendly manner after browsing around a couple of cars. The sales man was very helpful and not a “pushy salesman type”. Would recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 20/08/18

    Thanks so much Nicola for your custom and of course our 5 stars, your feedback is very important to us to let us know we are getting it right . May we take this opportunity in wishing you all the very best with your smart car and happy motoring . Best regard from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Love my new A45!!!

    By Keiran A on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, nothing was too much trouble for these lads, will definetly be coming back for my next car!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/08/18

    Thank you Keiran for taking the time to leave such an excellent review of our business and of course our 5 stars . It was our pleasure to serve you and your custom is very much appreciated . May i take this opportunity in wishing you all the very best for the future and of course happy motoring , Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've ever had!

    By John S on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car buying experience. Professional, friendly, extremely helpful, and straight as a die. Superb car at very competitive price, and completely as described (even better, actually). No pressure, hassle or stress - couldn't have been more helpful. This is a dealership that you can trust. If your thinking of buying a car, do yourself a favour and give them a call.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 14/08/18

    Thank you John for your 5 star review of our business , we are delighted to hear you were happy with your car buying experience and we thank you dearly for highlighting our professional no pressure approach to sales . We look forward to your recommendations and wish you all the very best for the future , best regards from the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Why only 5 stars!?!

    By Josh H on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very friendly and professional

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 08/08/18

    Thank you Josh for your 5 star Subaru review and of course your excellent feedback , customer satisfaction s very important to us and we find honesty is the best policy as you discovered whilst purchasing your Subaru .May i take this opportunity in wishing you happy motoring and all the very best for future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH