play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSL Trade Centre

At MSL Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSL Trade Centre

MSL Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By ian L on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people and an awesome car exactly as described. A quick & easy transaction and I was on my way the 100 miles home in no time. I couldn’t be happier with my little runaround and the service from MSL. Really a great dealer that puts the Mercedes dealerships I saw this weekend to shame with regards to quality, service and honesty!

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 15/10/19

    Thank you Ian for both your custom and your excellent 5 star review and thank you for highlighting the fact of our service and honesty . We look forward in seeing you for your next purchase and wish you happy motoring, best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Professional service with personal care.

    By conal T on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helped with paper work. Straight to the point, simple sale. Would recommend.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 13/10/19

    Hi Conal , thats great news that you were happy with our service and thank you so much for our 5 stars which will help future buyers buy with confidence ,we look forward to your recommendations and wish you all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great friendly service.

    By joe S on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from beginning to end. Never once felt pressured into buying, highly recommended.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 11/10/19

    Hi Joe , thank you so much for your very kind words and our 5 star review , we are delighted that you were happy with our no pressure friendly sales approach and look forward to your recommendations . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    Excellent Service, highly recommend.

    By stuart M on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and the car was just as i saw in the pictures, would definitely recommend MSL trade centre.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 30/09/19

    Many thanks Stuart for your wonderful review and of course our 5 stars , it was a pleasure to meet you and we are delighted that you were happy with your buying experience as we always strive to offer a very relaxed and friendly approach to our car sales . Thanks again and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Faultless and first class

    By Nigel W on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was the easiest purchase i ever made. The Msl team are very flexible and have a no nonsense approach. Which meant a deal was reached smoothly and swiftly and amicably

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 28/09/19

    Hi Nigel thank you so much for your positive review and your wonderful comments , we are delighted that you were happy with our no pressure sales approach and product knowledge . May we wish you all the very best for the future and happy motoring , regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic car, service and staff

    By kara H on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, special thanks to the staff. No pressure to purchase, immaculate car and a fair price too! Defo recommend.

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 26/09/19

    Thanks very much Kara for your 5 star review and excellent feedback , we are delighted to read that you were very happy with our sales procedure , presentation and pricing strategy . May we wish you all the best and happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Superb customer service, top notch establishment!!

    By brett howden J on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, would highly recommend MSL Trade Centre

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 18/09/19

    Thank you Brett for both your custom and of course your 5 star feedback , it was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your recommendations .Happy motoring and all the very best from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By john M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communicate and car ready for collection a joy to deal with and will use again .

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 13/09/19

    Hi John , thank you so much for your excellent feedback and 5 star review of our business , we are delighted to read that you were happy with our customer service and communication skills , it was our pleasure to meet you and may we wish you happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team .


  • 5

    New Mercedes

    By claire H on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the car on autotrader, we called to confirm we could view. Really friendly guy, very helpful and honest would definitely recommend buying from here

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 09/09/19

    Thank you so much Claire for leaving us such an outstanding 5 star review , it was our pleasure to meet and serve you , We find that honestly is the best policy and look forward to your recommendations ,may we wish you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Genuine, Friendly & No Hassle Service :)

    By christopher F on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and the no pressure sales approach I have received from Peter at MSL Trade Centre. He was very helpful, answering all the questions and providing any additional photos or information we asked for due to not living local to the garage. Would happily recommend them. Thanks

    Reply from MSL Trade Centre on 29/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review Christopher and excellent 5 star feedback we are delighted you were happy with our no pressure sales approach and product information , we look forward to your recommendations and wish you all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


MSL Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MSL Trade Centre

Address:
180-182 STRATFORD ROAD,
SPARKHILL,
BIRMINGHAM,
West Midlands,
B11 1AG