play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Gavin A on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke great cars a cup of tea relaxed attitude I'd go straight back for my next car and I had to travel from Cambridge well worth the trip

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 19/10/17

    Thank you Gavin for your 5 star review , its great to get such positive feedback with you appreciating our laid back relaxed sales approach . We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready to make your next purchase and promise the kettle will be on ! happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mr Yufeng G on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, know what they are doing, made the whole process easy and smooth. Would recommend it to friends.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/10/17

    Good morning Mr Guo , i am delighted to read your kind words about Msl Trade Centre Birmingham . Thank you so much for your feedback and your 5 star review . I am thrilled that Peter and his team have succeeded in delivering an excellent customer experience to you . Best regards from all of the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Monika M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly team . I love my new car and I am very happy with their help. I would recommend this place to anyone :). Thank you

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/10/17

    Thank you Monika so much for your 5 star feedback . At Msl Trade Centre we offer a no pressure relaxed sales approach . We look forward to your valued recommendations and wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Mark G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people and we got a great deal. What more can you ask of a car dealer? Would definitely go there again.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 15/10/17

    Hi Mark , thank you for taking the time to give us an outstanding 5 star review . We take pride in offering excellent customer service and value for money and its great to know you had a good car buying experience . Reviews like yours reinforce the qualities we hold so dear . Many thanks and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Volvo V70 petrol.

    By Stephanie R on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Salesman P, ably assisted by salesman Z, (Autotrader doesn't want me to use names in a review, can't understand why when the review is complimentary) made the viewing process very easy. I was left to view at my leisure with one or other on hand to assist and answer questions at my request. No hard sell. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealer to a friend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 12/10/17

    Thank you Stephanie for your kind words and for outlining the nature of our sales process . At Msl Trade Centre we treat our customers as we would want to be treated ourselves , in overseeing the sale runs smooth from start to finish . Its great great to get another 5 star review and such positive feedback . Best regards From Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    mal trade centre

    By Sheriden R on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.very friendly and helpful. Carp jokes lol. Everything sorted in 20 minutes to drive away. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 08/10/17

    Hi Sheriden , thank you for your 5 star review and of course your kind words . Years of being in the motortrade bring the quality of service and knowledge that you have experienced , we look forward to your recommendations and wish you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and all the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excelent buy!

    By Goncalo J on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy, fast, very good price! I highly recommend msl trader!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/11/17

    Hi Goncalo , thank you very much for your 5 star review , we are delighted you were happy with our sales service . Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if you require further assistance .Happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM MSL TRADE CENTRE

    By Anne W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my last car from Pete at MSL. On 21/9/2017 a driver crashed into my car and wrote it off I was lucky to be alive. I contacted Pete and explained what happened Pete sorted out a superb Ford Fiesta 1.8 Titanium for me he did me a huge favour regarding the price. He took all of the stress out of buying a new car it was all sorted in less than 2 hours. I got lost finding MSL (I had to catch the bus as I had no car) and Pete came to pick me up this is the extra special service which Pete and the team provides. Nothing is too much trouble. The aftercare service is wonderful. The cars are all in immaculate condition mine is 2008 and looks brand new. I am so pleased with it. I drove the car to Emsworth in Hampshire the first time I had driven since the accident. The car was amazing I love it even more than the last car Pete sold me. The drive was so smooth and it has a superb stereo so important on a long journey. I would not hesitate to recommend Pete and MSL

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 04/10/17

    Thank you so much Anne for choosing Msl Trade Centre again and we appreciate your loyal custom , also a big thank you for your kind words and our 5 star review. We are delighted you have been happy with our service and thank you for highlighting the integrity of of our business as this is a quality we feel very strongly about . Best regards and may we wish you many years of happy motoring from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    smart Roadster.

    By Sheila W on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter was very helpful. Although he could of put more milk in the coffee .enjoyed driving some of of the way home, very pleased with my new car thanks very much .Sheila .

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 01/10/17

    Hi Sheila , thank you very much for your feedback and of course your 5 star review . All i can do is apologize about the milk quantity , the reason for this is that i am a black coffee drinker . We are so pleased you are happy with the service you received and that you are enjoying your new Smart Roadster. It was our pleasure dealing with you and wish you all the very best , from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Elizabeth V on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble.staff very friendly. Would highly recommend ..

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 30/09/17

    Thank you Liz for your kind words and of course your 5 star review . Here at Msl Trade Centre customer satisfaction and service is our top priority . Its great to read your feedback and we look forward to your recommendations . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH