play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car as described. Great price! Honest dealer.

    By Steve P on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described. Great price! Honest dealer. Worth travelling 160 miles to collect.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/11/17

    Many thanks Steve for your 5 star review and your fantastic feedback . At Msl Trade Centre we find honesty is the best policy to achieve our 5 star status . Thank you for driving the distance and we are absolutely delighted it was worth it for you . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Peter is a star!!! Very helpful

    By Oladapo F on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and also make you feel at home. They will explain everything in details and what ever they say is what you get .they make my experience of buying my car very easy . I was given very good coffee every time I went there and their cars are very excellent.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/11/17

    Thank you Olad for your excellent feedback and of course our 5 stars . It was an absolute pleasure to serve you and we are delighted that you are happy with our customer service . We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase and wish you happy motoring many thanks Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Excellent service !

    By Robert S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, kept me informed though out , will definitely use next time !

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 26/11/17

    Hi Robert , many thanks for your 5 star review and of course your excellent feedback . We are delighted you were pleased with the high standard of service we offer and echo your comments of a no pressure honest sales process from start to finish . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great guy great garage and dream car

    By Bryan M on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy at msl made sure everything went smoothly without any hiccups...probably the nicest car iv bought so big thanks to Pete at msl for my dream car ¿¿

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 25/11/17

    Many thanks Bryan for posting such a brilliant 5 star review . Your feedback is very welcome and it is great to hear we delivered such exceptional customer service and care . It was our pleasure in serving you and may we wish you very happy motoring . Best regards Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Nigel H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been involved in the purchase of a vehicle from MSL Trade Centre recently. The personnel were very patient, polite and fair when handling a part-ex transaction. Nigel H

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 21/11/17

    Many thanks Nigel for your 5 star review . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear , we appreciate your business and we wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Absolutely Fabulous

    By Delroy H on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service is excellent, client care refreshingly sensitive. It made buying a car easy and straightforward the way it should be. The team are excellent, patient and accommodating ensuring that you do in fact drive away happy. I have bought a few cars in my time and these guys rival main dealers because there is no pretentious nonsense just good old fashioned honesty and care. In a day and age when few people extend time or courtesy it made them stand out from the rest. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 22/11/17

    Thank you Delroy for such an excellent 5 star review . We appreciate your wonderful comments and delighted you were happy with our service . Pride, honestly and a courteous attitude is what we try to offer our customers which you review confirms . May i take the time in thanking you for your business and wish you happy motoring for the future . Best regards from Peter Zee and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Relaxed professionalism and honesty

    By Christopher N on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    MSL Trade Centre have been absolutely excellent. Honest and friendly, MSL's approach to business has been very refreshing, particularly with their willingness to offer services above and beyond the minimum. No flashy sales techniques were used and will certainly return in the future.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/17

    Many thanks Chris for your excellent 5 star review . We are absolutely delighted you are happy with our service and appreciate your wonderful comments . At Msl Trade Centre we find the honest no pressure sales approach gives us the advantage over our competitors . Wishing you happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz E350

    By Marc E on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience for me, the car was honestly described and was cleaned adequately. Finance arranged and part exchange taken

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/11/17

    Hi Marc , thank you for your feedback and of course our 5 stars . Great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about and a review like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We are delighted you were happy with our sales procedure and wishing you happy motoring . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Sarah M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly explaining all that was needed to know about buying the vehicle and it’s history and how to manage your vehicle for the future a Big Thank you for a great service ¿

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 17/11/17

    Hi Sarah , thank you so much for your 5 star feedback . We are delighted you are pleased with your new car and all you questions were answered . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Quality car and service,100% satisfaction.

    By Deborah C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb, all round pleasurable experience. No pressure, quality service and quality car at an excellent price. I can highly recommend this dealer and this will be my first stop when buying another car in the future. Everything completed in a professional and efficient manner. 100% happy, thank you ¿.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 12/11/17

    Thank you so much Deborah for your 5 star review and recommendation of our business , great customer service and care are qualities we feel very strongly about , and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear . We appreciate your business and wish you happy motoring with best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 13:45

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH