play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msl Trade Centre

At Msl Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msl Trade Centre

Msl Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of 206

    By A R on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    After dealing throughout my life with shark of car salesmen, a very pleasant surprise, an honest, open, person to deal with. no lies, everything just as it should be, honest, no cover ups or sad soap story's and any trial or inspection on the vehicle was welcome would recommend any day, I can only say a big thank you

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 13/05/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review , those 5 stars go so far in helping others purchase a car from us so your very king words are much appreciated , We are so glad we met your expectations and look forward to doing business with you in the future , Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By damian U on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes c class convertible. No pressure or sales pitch, just felt like someone showing me the car. Was ready on date and did a few little favours for me (put some fuel in and changed tyre valve) Had an issue with the roof 2 months later but as was still under warranty problem was solved no fuss and free of charge, even gave the car a wash for when I picked it up. I would definitely use this company again.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 09/05/19

    Thanks Damian for your fantastic review . We appreciate you highlighting our great customer care as we always strive to do our best , thanks also for your custom and we look forward to seeing you in the future . Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By paul B on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Peter love the car you made everything easy. When the time comes again, the first place I'll look is MSL.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 02/05/19

    Thank you Paul for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review of our business . it was our pleasure to serve you and your custom is very much appreciated ,Best regards from all at the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    MSL trade centre highly recommended

    By giles D on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service made the whole thing very painless

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 27/04/19

    Thank you very much Giles for your custom and of course your 5 star review ,we are absolutely delighted to read that have been completely satisfied with your purchase and our service .Best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    2011 vw beetle.

    By jennifer B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. They sorted any issues with the car before we took it away.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/04/19

    Thank you so much Jennifer for your 5 star feedback of our business , it was our pleasure dealing with you and we are delighted you are happy with your purchase and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review .Happy motoring and all the very best for the future from Peter and the Mls Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    A good day for once in a car showroom.

    By kelvin S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car.The team were very professional in their approach and not at all forceful unlike most car salesman.Had 3 minor problems with the car which were promptly sorted out by a man of his word within days.I will recommend MSL to my friends and family.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 11/04/19

    Thank you Kelvin for your custom and our fantastic 5 star review . We are absolutely delighted to read you have been completely satisfied with our customer care and service as these are values we feel very strongly about and reviews like yours reinforces those qualities we hold so dear .May i wish you happy motoring for the future and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre team


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service... fully informed

    By brian W on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new mobility car for my Grandad, very helpful. Made sure he was fully informed of all options, helped him make the correct purchase. Made sure the car was ready on time, clean and that all parts were in working order. Even replaced the water pump, timing belt and all related sundries. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 24/03/19

    Hi Brian , thank you for such a great 5 star review of our business , here at Msl Trade Centre we find that customer service is our number one priority from start to finish , we wish you all the very best for the future and happy motoring from all of the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    happy customer

    By janet M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    we were greeted by a very pleasant gent who asked what type of vehicle we were looking for found one to our specifications and gave us plenty of time to look and chat between ourselves .there was plenty of time on the test drive, no pressure just a very pleasant visit that ended with us buying the vehicle and returning home very happy

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 18/03/19

    Thank you so much Janet for your very kind words and 5 star overview of our business ,we are so pleased you were happy with our no pressure service and it was lovely to meet you . May we wish you all the very best for the future from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Richard S on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service had a small problem but was rectified straight away would recommend this company no problem

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 16/03/19

    Hi Richard , thank you for our 5 star review ,sorry about the small technical hitch but as promised it was sorted , we look forward to your recommendations and wish you all the very best for the future . Regards from all the Msl Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Great car shopping experience.

    By luke S on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a BMW X1 from MSL Trade Centre. The car was in mint condition and was very well presented. The person I dealt with was very attentive and presented full service/MOT history for the car and provided a good warranty for my reassurance. Very happy with my purchase and would buy from MSL again. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Msl Trade Centre on 14/03/19

    Thank you Luke for your custom and your excellent 5 star feedback , its very much appreciated . We are delighted that you were happy with our no pressure service and our knowledgeable reassurance . We look forward to seeing you in the future , happy motoring and best regards from Peter and the Msl Trade Centre Team


Msl Trade Centre

Telephone:
0121 7531313 07955 582828

Opening times

Monday 07:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:45 - 18:00
Thursday 07:45 - 18:00
Friday 07:45 - 18:00
Saturday 07:45 - 18:00
Sunday 07:45 - 13:30

Msl Trade Centre

Address:
50A WARWICK STREET,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B12 0NH